Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

 

* * CDE will be closed on Monday, May 28 for the Memorial Day holiday. * *

Training Schedule

School Auditing Office Webinars for 2017

 

School Auditing Advisory Committee

  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 from 10:00 - 11:00 am

  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 from 10:00 - 11:00 am

  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 from 10:00 - 11:00 am

  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 from 10:00 - 11:00 am

  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 from 10:00 - 11:00 am

  • Monday, April 2, 2018 from 10:00 - 11:00 am

  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018 from 10:00 - 11:00 am

  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018 from 10:00 - 11:00 am

  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 from 10:00 - 11:00 am

  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 from 10:00 - 11:00 am

  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018 from 10:00 - 11:00 am

  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 from 10:00 - 11:00 am

 

 

Save the Date Logo

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing 

WCC Access