Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

Standards and Instructional Support Contacts

Office of Standards and Instructional Support

Project Director: Brian Sevier
Office: (303) 866-6598
Cell: (720) 498-2132
Sevier_B@cde.state.co.us

 

The Arts

Content Specialist: Karol Gates
Office: (303) 866-6576
Cell: (720) 202-9268
Gates_K@cde.state.co.us

View Arts Content

 

Comprehensive Health and PE

Content Specialist: Phyllis Reed
Office: (303) 866-6593
Cell: (720) 498-2059
Reed_P@cde.state.co.us

View Comprehensive Health and PE Content

 

Mathematics

Content Specialist: Mary Pittman
Office: (303) 866-6582
Cell: (303) 854-4560
Pittman_M@cde.state.co.us

View Mathematics Content

 

Personal Financial Literacy (PFL)

PFL is embedded in the mathematics and social studies standards. Questions may be directed to the mathematics or social studies content specialist found on this page.

View Personal Financial Literacy Content

 

Reading, Writing and Communicating

Content Specialist: Vince Puzick
Office: (303) 866-6583
Cell: (303) 319-9519
Puzick_V@cde.state.co.us

View Reading, Writing and Communicating Content

 

Science

Content Specialist: Joanna Bruno
Office: (303) 866-6571
Cell: (303) 919-3907
Bruno_j@cde.state.co.us

View Science Content

 

Social Studies

Content Specialist: Stephanie Hartman
Office: (303) 866-6577
Cell: (720) 498-2084
Hartman_S@cde.state.co.us

View Social Studies Content

 

World Languages

Project Director: Brian Sevier
Office: (303) 866-6598
Cell: (720) 498-2132
Sevier_B@cde.state.co.us

View World Languages Content

 

Extended Evidence Outcomes

Exceptional Student Services Unit- Accommodations and Assessment Senior Consultant: Linda Lamirande
(303) 866-6863
Lamirande_L@cde.state.co.us

View Extended Evidence Outcomes Content

 

English Language Proficiency

Morgan Cox
(303) 866-6784
Cox_m@cde.state.co.us

View English Language Proficiency Content

 

 

General Questions about Standards and Instructional Support:

Executive Assistant: Beverly Andes
(303) 866-6858
Andes_B@cde.state.co.us

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing