You are here

Graduation Guidelines Advisory Council 2012-2013

  • Tammy Dodson, Counselor
    Grandview HS, Cherry Creek
  • Edie Eckles, Assistant Supt. of Secondary Schools
  • Jinger Haberer, Principal
    Hinkley High School, Aurora Public Schools
  • Karen Hobson, President
  • Ernest House, Jr., Executive Secretary
    CO Commission Indian Affairs
  • Mark Hudson, Department Chair
    CSU Pueblo
  • Helayne B. Jones, President and CEO
    Legacy Foundation
  • Bill Kurtz, CEO
    Denver School of Science and Technology, DPS
  • John Lanning, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Undergraduate Studies
  • Nancy Lemmond, Director of Student Support Services
    The Classical Academy, Academy 20

  • Mike Lynch, Principal
    Westminster High School, Westminster 50
  • Dan Morris, Executive Director
  • Phillip Qualman, Principal
    Battle Mountain High School, Eagle
  • Karin Reynolds, Deputy Superintendent
    Academy 20
  • Amy Rushneck, Center for Bright Kids
    Colorado School of Mines
  • Toya T. Speckman, Human Resources
    Business Partner/Talent Acquisition Ball Aerospace & Technologies Corp
  • Scott Stump, Associate Provost for Career and Technical Education
    Colorado Community College System
  • Paula Stephenson, Executive Director
    Colorado Rural Schools Caucus
  • Randall Zila, Former CEO
    Eagle Net Alliance


Please contact Robin Russel to inquire about scheduling a meeting or joining our email list.