You are here

Contact Us

High School Equivalency (HSE) Questions:

HSE Information 

For questions, comments or concerns, please contact Alena Barczak

Order HSE Diplomas and Transcripts, All Verification

Diploma Sender
www.diplomasender.com
855-876-3774

Colorado State Board Approved High School Equivalency Exams:

GED (GED Testing Service)

www.GED.com
www.gedtestingservice.com
help@GEDtestingservice.com
877-392-6433

HiSET (Education Testing Service)

HiSET website
hiset@ets.org
855-MyHiSET (855-694-4738)

 

Our Staff


Picture of Marina Kokotovic

 

Postsecondary and Workforce Specialist

Marina Kokotovic
Phone: 303-866-6267
E-mail: kokotovic_m@cde.state.co.us

 

 

 

Picture of Kelly Mitchell
 
Consultant
Colorado Workforce Development Council
 
Kelly Mitchell
Phone: 303-318-8261

 

 

 
 
Picture of Michelle Romero

     

Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator

Michelle Romero
Phone: 303-866-6609
E-mail: romero_m@cde.state.co.us

 

 

 

 

Graduation Guidelines Manager

Robin Russel
Phone: 303-866-2908
E-mail: russel_r@cde.state.co.us

photo of Andy Tucker

 

Director

Andrew Tucker
Phone: 303-866-2089
E-mail: tucker_a@cde.state.co.us

photo of Amy Miglinas

 

School Counselor Coordinator

Amy Miglinas
Phone: 720-576-4762
E-mail: miglinas_a@cde.state.co.us

 

 

 

photo of alena barczak

 

Administrative Assistant

Alena Barczak
Phone: 303-548-8427
E-mail: barczak_a@cde.state.co.us

Address

Colorado Department of Education
Office of Postsecondary Readiness
201 E. Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203