Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

 

* * CDE will be closed on Thursday, Dec. 25 and Friday, Dec. 26 for the Christmas holiday. * *

Contact Us

For questions or information about the GED:

GED Information

Phone: 303-866-6613

To order GED documents, diplomas and transcripts, and for all verifications

Diploma Sender
www.diplomasender.com
855-313-5799

To register to take the GED or questions about general requirements (not specific to Colorado)

GED Testing Service
www.GED.com
www.gedtestingservice.com
877-392-6433

Our Staff

Program Support
Marina Estrada
Phone: 303-866-6267
E-mail: estrada_m@cde.state.co.us

Colorado School Counselor Corps Grant Coordinator
Eva Pugh
Phone: 303-866-4123
E-mail: pugh_e@cde.state.co.us

Graduation Guidelines Manager
Robin Russel
Phone: 303-866-2908
E-mail: russel_r@cde.state.co.us

Program Specialist
Paula Gumina
Phone: 303-908-3148
E-mail: gumina_p@cde.state.co.us

Postsecondary Readiness Coordinator
Michelle Camacho Liu
Phone: 303-866-6596
E-mail: liu_m@cde.state.co.us

Director
Misti Ruthven
Phone: 303-866-6206
E-mail: ruthven_m@cde.state.co.us

Address 

Colorado Department of Education
Office of Postsecondary Readiness
201 E. Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing