Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

* * CDE will be closed on Monday, September 1 for the Labor Day holiday. * *

Contact Us

For questions or information about the GED please call our dedicated information line:

 

GED Information

Phone: 303-866-6613

 

Diploma Sender
To order GED documents, diplomas & transcripts, and for all verifications
www.diplomasender.com
855-313-5799

GED Testing Service
To register to take the GED or questions about general requirements (not specific to CO)
www.GED.com
www.gedtestingservice.com
877-392-6433  

 

Program Support
Marina Estrada
Phone: 303-866-6267
E-mail: estrada_m@cde.state.co.us

Colorado School Counselor Corps Grant Coordinator 
Eva Pugh
Phone: 303-866-4123
E-mail: pugh_e@cde.state.co.us

Graduation Guidelines Manager
Robin Russel
Phone: 303-866-2908
E-mail: russel_r@cde.state.co.us

Program Specialist
Paula Gumina
Phone: 303-908-3148
E-mail: gumina_p@cde.state.co.us

Postsecondary Readiness Coordinator
Michelle Camacho Liu
Phone: 303-866-6596
E-mail: liu_m@cde.state.co.us

Director
Misti Ruthven
Phone: 303-866-6206
E-mail: ruthven_m@cde.state.co.us

 

Colorado Department of Education
Office of Postsecondary Readiness
201 E. Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203

 

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

Hours:
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Educator Licensing
Location & Hours