You are here

UIP Contacts

Accountability and Continuous Improvement Executive Director 

Lisa Medler, Executive Director, medler_l@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6993

Accountability and UIP Professional Development, Training and Support 

Erin Loften, loften_e@cde.state.co.us
720-475-0681

Dan Jorgensen, PhD, jorgensen_d@cde.state.co.us
720-245-4532

Lauren Hesse, hesse_l@cde.state.co.us
720-737-3205

Aislinn Walsh, walsh_a@cde.state.co.us
720-614-2151

Victoria Rilett, rilett_v@cde.state.co.us
720-262-1641

UIP Submission and Online System

School Improvement Planning Team, uiphelp@cde.state.co.us
 

State Review Panel 

            Aislinn Walsh, walsh_a@cde.state.co.us
            720-614-2151
 

Accountability Reporting, Teaching and Learning Conditions in Colorado (TLCC)

           Lisa Steffen, steffen_l@cde.state.co.us
           

Federal Accountability

Please visit: 
http://www.cde.state.co.us/fedprograms/ov/contacts

UIP/Accountability & Data Analysis Program Support Assistant

April Thompson, thompson_april@cde.state.co.us
303-358-7363

General Questions

General UIP Help, uiphelp@cde.state.co.us