You are here

UIP Contacts

Pause on 2020-21 and 2021-22 State Accountability System Due to COVID-19

A second year of Accountability Pause (2021-2022) has been authorized by the Colorado legislature. The state's accountability system has been paused for 2020-21 and 2021-22. More details on the implications of a pause in accountability are available in the links below.

 

Accountability and Continuous Improvement Executive Director 

Lisa Medler, Executive Director, medler_l@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6993

Accountability and UIP Professional Development, Training and Support 

Erin Loften, loften_e@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6642

Dan Jorgensen, jorgensen_d@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6763

Susan Barrett, barrett_s@cde.state.co.us
720-545-6349

 

UIP Submission and Online System

School Improvement Planning Team, uiphelp@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6108

State Accountability, District and School Performance Framework Reports

Marie Huchton, huchton_m@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6203

State Review Panel 

            Lisa Steffen, steffen_l@cde.state.co.us
           303-866-6676

Accountability Reporting, Teaching and Learning Conditions in Colorado (TLCC)

           Lisa Steffen, steffen_l@cde.state.co.us
           303-866-6676

Field Services

Christina Monaco, monaco_c@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6630

Jhon Penn, penn_j@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6632

Denille LePlatt, leplatt_d@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6608

Federal Accountability

Please visit: 
http://www.cde.state.co.us/fedprograms/ov/contacts

UIP/Accountability & Data Analysis Program Support Assistant

Sharon Walsh, walsh_s@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6108

General Questions

General UIP Help, uiphelp@cde.state.co.us