You are here

Accountability, Performance and Support - Contact Info

View CDE Organizational Chart here.

School Quality and Support Division

Alan Dillon
Associate Commissioner
 
Rachael Lovendahl
Executive Assistant
Lovendahl_r@cde.state.co.us

Office of Accountability and Data Analysis

Marie Huchton
Huchton_m@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6203

Josh Perdue
Perdue_j@cde.state.co.us
303-866-3801

Dan Jorgensen, PhD
Jorgensen_d@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6763

B Sanders, PhD
Sanders_b@cde.state.co.us
303-866-2865

Jessica Watson
Watson_j@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6778

Office of Improvement Planning

Lisa Medler
Executive Director, Improvement Planning
medler_l@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6993

Kirby Stein
stein_k@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6108

Erin Loften
loften_e@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6642

Jennifer Morgan
morgan_j@cde.state.co.us 

Johann Liljengren
liljengren_j@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6811

Lisa Steffen
steffen_l@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6676

Office of Turnaround Support

Lindsey Jaeckel
Director of Turnaround Support
720-357-4831

Nicole Monet
Turnaround Support Manager
720-737-2454

Jennifer Passchier
Turnaround Support Manager
720-576-2247

Andrew Schaefer
Turnaround Support Manager
303-870-0536

Kate Bartlett
Turnaround Program Manager
303-866-6548

Nate Goss
Operations Associate
720-682-8535

Office of Family Partnerships

Darcy Hutchins 
Director of Family Partnerships
Hutchins_d@cde.state.co.us

Office of Field Services 

Jhon Penn
Executive Director, Field Services
penn_j@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6632
 
John Condie
Field Services Manager
condie_j@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6630
 
Denille LePlatt
Director of Rural Services
leplatt_d@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6608