Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

UIP Contacts

Improvement Planning Process/UIP Templates/UIP Pre-Populated Reports:

Lisa Medler, Executive Director, medler_l@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6993

UIP Professional Development:

Erin Loften, loften_l@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6642

Improvement Planning Support:

Christina Larson, larson_c@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6811

UIP Submission and Tracking (Tracker System):

Lisa Steffen, steffen_l@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6676

State Accountability, District and School Performance Framework Reports:

Alyssa Pearson, pearson_a@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6855

Field Services:

John Condie, condie_j@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6630

Jhon Penn, penn_j@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6632

Federal Accountability:

Title I & Title I School Improvement Grants: Brad Bylsma, bylsma_b@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6937 

Title IIA: Jennifer Phillips, phillips_j@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6214

Title III: Morgan Cox, cox_m@cde.state.co.us
303-866-3905

UIP/Accountability & Data Analysis Program Support Assistant:

Kelly Stritzinger, stritzinger_k@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6108

 


General Questions:
General UIP Help, uiphelp@cde.state.co.us

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing