Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

Contact Us

Jump to section:


Federal Programs Unit

Patrick Chapman
Executive Director
303-866-6780
chapman_p@cde.state.co.us

Jessica Hollingshead
Project Manager
Executive Director Support
303-866-5061
hollingshead_j@cde.state.co.us

 


Office of Competitive Grants and Awards

Lynn Bamberry
Director
303-866-6813
bamberry_l@cde.state.co.us


Kim Burnham

Senior Consultant
303-866-6916
burnham_k@cde.state.co.us


DeLilah Collins

Competitive Grants and Awards Professional
303-866-6850
collins_d@cde.state.co.us

Courtney Kuntz
Senior Consultant, Competitive Grants and Awards
303-866-6143
kuntz_c@cde.state.co.us


Anna Young

Grants Specialist 
303-866-6250 
young_a@cde.state.co.us 


Camila Zardo

Consultant Support
303-866-6872
zardo_c@cde.state.co.us

 


Office of Data, Program Evaluation and Reporting

Nazanin Mohajeri-Nelson
Director
303-866-6205
mohajeri-nelson_n@cde.state.co.us


Donna Morganstern

Coordinator, ESEA Reporting
303-866-6209
morganstern_d@cde.state.co.us


Office of Elementary and Secondary Education Act (ESEA) Programs

Trish Boland
Director
303-866-6998
boland_t@cde.state.co.us


Brad Bylsma

Assistant Director
303-866-6937
bylsma_b@cde.state.co.us


Morgan Cox

Title III Coordinator
303-866-6784
cox_m@cde.state.co.us

 

Kirsten Carlile 
Program and Office Support
303-866-6705
carlile_k@cde.state.co.us

 

Stacy Goodman 
Title I Program Specialist
303-866-6298
goodman_s@cde.state.co.us

 

Jeff Klein

Title I Program Specialist
303-866-6700
klein_j@cde.state.co.us

 

Clara Martinez 
Administrative Assistant
303-866-6777
martinez_c@cde.state.co.us

 

Jennifer Phillips 

MSP Coordinator
303-866-3905
phillips_j@cde.state.co.us

·         Title II, Part A

·         Highly Qualified (HQ)

·         Title II, Part B - Math/Science Partnership (MSP)

 

Lindsay Swanton 
Title I Program Specialist
303-866-6842
swanton_l@cde.state.co.us

 

Barbara Vassis 
Principal Consultant, Title I and Title II Programs
303-866-6065
vassis_b@cde.state.co.us

 

 


Office of Language, Culture and Equity

Liliana Graham
Director
303-866-6138
graham_l@cde.state.co.us

 

Juanita Arias 

Data Specialist
303-866-6144
arias_j@cde.state.co.us

 

Laura Blancas 
Office Manager
303-866-6490
blancas_l@cde.state.co.us

 

Lilian Escobar 
Administrative Assistant
303-866-6963
escobar_l@cde.state.co.us

 

Darlene Martinez
Administrative Assistant
303-866-6753
martinez_d@cde.state.co.us

 

Tomás Mejía

Principal Consultant, Title I, Part C Migrant Program
303-866-6592
mejia_t@cde.state.co.us


Rebekah Ottenbreit 
Senior Consultant
303-866-6285
ottenbreit_r@cde.state.co.us

 

Maria Perez-DeLeon
Migrant Consultant
303-866-6754
perez-deleon_m@cde.state.co.us

 

To be determined
Data Specialist


 

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

Hours:
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Educator Licensing
Location & Hours