Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

Contact Us

Jump to section:


Federal Programs Unit

Patrick Chapman
Executive Director
303-866-6780
chapman_p@cde.state.co.us

Jessica Hollingshead
Project Manager
Executive Director Support
303-866-5061
hollingshead_j@cde.state.co.us

 


Office of Competitive Grants and Awards

Lynn Bamberry
Director
303-866-6813
bamberry_l@cde.state.co.us


Kim Burnham

Senior Consultant
303-866-6916
burnham_k@cde.state.co.us


DeLilah Collins

Competitive Grants and Awards Professional
303-866-6850
collins_d@cde.state.co.us

Courtney Kuntz
Senior Consultant, Competitive Grants and Awards
303-866-6143
kuntz_c@cde.state.co.us


Camila Zardo

Consultant Support
303-866-6872
zardo_c@cde.state.co.us


Office of Data, Program Evaluation and Reporting

Nazanin Mohajeri-Nelson
Director
303-866-6205
mohajeri-nelson_n@cde.state.co.us


Donna Morganstern

Coordinator, ESEA Reporting
303-866-6209
morganstern_d@cde.state.co.us


Office of Elementary and Secondary Education Act (ESEA) Programs

Barbara Vassis
Principal Consultant, Title I and Title II Programs
303-866-6065
vassis_b@cde.state.co.us


Kirsten Carlile

Program and Office Support
303-866-6705
carlile_k@cde.state.co.us


Stacy Goodman

Title I Senior Consultant
303-866-6298
goodman_s@cde.state.co.us


Jeff Klein

Title I Senior Consultant
303-866-6700
klein_j@cde.state.co.us


Joyce M. Washington

Title I, Part D Coordinator
303-866-6708
washington_j@cde.state.co.us


Clara Martinez

Administrative Assistant
303-866-6777
martinez_c@cde.state.co.us


Office of Language, Culture and Equity

Liliana Graham
Director
303-866-6138
graham_l@cde.state.co.us


Tomás Mejía

Principal Consultant, Title I, Part C Migrant Program
303-866-6592
mejia_t@cde.state.co.us


Maria Perez-DeLeon

Migrant Consultant
303-866-6754
perez-deleon_m@cde.state.co.us


Rebekah Ottenbreit

Senior Consultant
303-866-6285
ottenbreit_r@cde.state.co.us


Laura Blancas

Office Manager
303-866-6490
blancas_l@cde.state.co.us

Juanita Arias
Data Specialist
303-866-6144
arias_j@cde.state.co.us


To be determined

Data Specialist


Darlene Martinez
Administrative Assistant
303-866-6753
martinez_d@cde.state.co.us


Lilian Escobar

Administrative Assistant
303-866-6963
escobar_l@cde.state.co.us

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

Hours:
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Educator Licensing
Location & Hours