Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

 

* * CDE will be closed on Thursday, Nov. 22 and Friday, Nov. 23 for the Thanksgiving holiday. * *

Staff Contacts - Office of Gifted Education

For more information on Gifted Education and related programs, please contact:

Jacquelin Medina, Director, Gifted Education
Phone: 303-866-6652
Email Jacqueline Medina (medina_j@cde.state.co.us)

Karen Kendig, Supervisor, Gifted Education
Phone: 303-866-6235
Email Karen Kendig (kendig_k@cde.state.co.us)

Cynthia Rundquist, Gifted Education specialist/Twice Exceptional
Phone: 303-866-6232
Email Cynthia Rundquist (rundquist_c@cde.state.co.us)

Nisia Lawler, Gifted Education Specialist
Email Nisia Lawler (lawler_n@cde.state.co.us)

Diane Cassidy, Gifted Education Specialist
Email Diane Cassidy (cassidy_d@cde.state.co.us

Diane Barranco, Online Systems and Program Support
Phone: 303-866-6631
Email Diane Barranco (barranco_d@cde.state.co.us)

 

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing 

WCC Access