You are here

Office of Grants Fiscal Contacts

Address

Colorado Department of Education
Office of Grants Fiscal
201 E. Colfax Ave., Room 208
Denver CO 80203-1799

Department Email: Grants_Fiscal@cde.state.co.us

 


Staff

Director and Payments

Jennifer Austin - Grants Fiscal Management Director
303-681-6302
austin_j@cde.state.co.us

Joe Shields- Grants Fiscal Data Analyst
970-364-2301
shields_j@cde.state.co.us

 

Analysts and Supervisors

Evan Davis - Federal Fiscal Grants Supervisor
720-616-9163
davis_e@cde.state.co.us

Robert Hawkins - Lead Grants Fiscal Analyst
303-927-9608
hawkins_r@cde.state.co.us

Tricia Miller - State Fiscal Grants Supervisor
303-877-2154
miller_t@cde.state.co.us

Steven Kaleda - Grants Fiscal Analyst
303-866-6724
kaleda_s@cde.state.co.us

 

Patrick Mueller - Grants Fiscal Analyst
303-656-9341
mueller_p@cde.state.co.us

Anna Friedman - Grants Fiscal Analyst
720-778-1877
friedman_a@cde.state.co.us

Allisha Cody - Grants Fiscal Analyst
303-919-2413
cody_a@cde.state.co.us

 

Monitoring Team

Bill Parsley - ESSER Fiscal Monitoring Supervisor
303-910-5163
parsley_b@cde.state.co.us

Sharon Mackey - ESSER Fiscal Monitoring Specialist
303-358-4672
mackey_s@cde.state.co.us

Hilery Morris - ESSER Fiscal Monitoring Specialist
720-471-4877
morris_h@cde.state.co.us

Laurie Freedle - Federal Fiscal Grant Reviewer
720-593-2324
freedle_l@cde.state.co.us