You are here

EASI Application and Support Coordinator Contacts

Jump to a Section:


General Application Questions

Laura Meushaw
meushaw_l@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6618

Online Application Technical Assistance

Kim Burnham
burnham_k@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6916

Budget Questions

Evan Davis
davis_e@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6129

For district-specific questions, contact the CDE Support Coordinator assigned to the district.


Exploration Supports Route Contacts

Exploration Activities (Diagnostic Review, Community Engagement, Improvement Planning)

Laura Meushaw
meushaw_l@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6618

Lisa Medler
medler_l@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6993


District Designed and Led Improvement Strategies Route Contacts

District Designed and Led

Laura Meushaw
meushaw_l@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6618


Offered Services Route Contacts

Accountability Pathways Planning and Implementation

Lindsey Jaeckel
jaeckel_l@cde.state.co.us
720-357-4831

Colorado Multi-Tiered System of Supports

Floyd Cobb
cobb_f@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6868

Connect for Success

Laura Meushaw
meushaw_l@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6618

School Turnaround Leaders Development

Kate Bartlett
bartlett_k@cde.state.co.us
720-765-6082

Turnaround Network

Nicole Monet
monet_n@cde.state.co.us
720-737-2454


CDE Support Coordinators

CDE has assigned a staff member to each district that has an identified school or is identified as a district in CDE’s accountability system.  Their primary responsibility is to act as the point person, or liaison, between the assigned district and CDE related to accountability ratings, requirements, and school and district improvement efforts and funding.

2020-21 Support Coordinator assignments (PDF)

CDE Support Coordinator

BOCES or Superintendent Association

Kirsten Collins
Collins_K@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6705

  • Delta County 50 (J)
  • Garfield 16
  • Gunnison Watershed RE1J
  • Hayden RE-1

  • Littleton 6
  • Plateau Valley 50
  • Steamboat Springs RE-2

Ashley Callahan

Callahan_A@cde.state.co.us

720-520-2840

  • Archuleta County 50 JT
  • Cherry Creek 5
  • Durango 9-R

  • Education Reenvisioned BOCES
  • Estes Park R-3
  • St. Vrain Valley Re 1J

Nick Bucy

Bucy_N@cde.state.co.us

720-610-4560

  • Pueblo City 60

  • Thompson R2-J

Barb Vassis
vassis_b@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6065

  • Bennett 29J
  • Briggsdale RE-10
  • Brush Re-2(J)
  • Burlington RE-6J
  • Byers 32J
  • Centennial BOCES
  • Deertrail 26J
  • Idalia RJ-3
  • Johnstown-Milliken RE-5J
  • Julesburg RE-1

  • Kit Carson R-1
  • Lone Star 101
  • Otis R-3
  • Revere School District
  • Strasburg 31J
  • Valley RE-1
  • Weld County School District RE-3J
  • Windsor RE-4
  • Wray RD-2
  • Yuma 1

Jeremy Meredith
Meredith_J@cde.state.co.us
303-866-3905

  • Alamosa RE-11J
  • Bayfield 10JT-R
  • Dolores Re-4a
  • Douglas County RE 1

  • Ignacio 11 JT
  • North Conejos RE-1J
  • Silverton 1

Erin Loften
loften_e@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6642

  • Crowley County Re-1J
  • Las Animas RE-1
  • School District 27J

  • Summit RE-1
  • Trinidad 1

Jennifer Hinkle
hinkle_j@cde.state.co.us
720-576-2247

  • East Otero R-1
  • Englewood 1

  • Mesa County Valley 51
  • Montrose County RE-1J

Johann Liljengren
liljengren_j@cde.state.co.us
303-968-0201

  • Adams-Arapahoe 28J
  • Fort Morgan RE-3
  • Hanover 28

  • Mapleton 1
  • Sheridan 2

Laura Meushaw
meushaw_l@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6618

  • Academy 20
  • Branson Reorganized 82
  • Clear Creek RE-1
  • Colorado School for the Deaf and Blind
  • District 49
  • Eagle County RE 50
  • Elizabeth School District
  • Ellicott 22
  • Fountain 8

  • Fremont RE-2
  • Kiowa C-2
  • Manitou Springs 14
  • Miami/Yoder 60 JT
  • Peyton 23 JT
  • Platte Canyon 1
  • Pritchett RE-3
  • Pueblo County 70
  • Widefield 3

Lindsey Jaeckel
jaeckel_l@cde.state.co.us
720-357-4831

 

  • Denver County 1

 

Lisa Medler
medler_l@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6993

  • Adams County 14
  • Buena Vista R-31

  • South Conejos RE-10

Lisa Steffen
steffen_l@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6676

  • Canon City RE-1
  • Garfield RE-2

  • Lake County R-1
  • Wiggins RE-50 (J)

Robert Thompson
Thompson_R@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6842

  • Aspen 1
  • Center 26 JT
  • Moffat County RE: No 1
  • Mountain Valley RE 1
  • North Park R-1

  • Salida R-32
  • San Juan BOCES
  • Sierra Grande R-30
  • West End RE-2

Kate Bartlett
bartlett_k@cde.state.co.us
720-765-6082

  • Aguilar Reorganized 6
  • Colorado Springs 11
  • Huerfano RE-1

  • Monte Vista C-8
  • Westminster Public Schools

 

Susan Barrett
Barrett_S@cde.state.co.us
720-545-6349

  • Adams 12 Five Star Schools
  • Boulder Valley RE-2
  • Charter School Institute
  • Dolores County RE NO.2

  • Harrison 2
  • Poudre R-1
  • Roaring Fork RE-1