You are here

EASI Application and Support Coordinator Contacts

Jump to a Section:


General Application Questions

Laura Meushaw
Meushaw_L@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6618

Online Application Technical Assistance

Kim Burnham
Burnham_K@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6916

Budget Questions

Evan Davis
Davis_E@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6129

For district-specific questions, contact the CDE Support Coordinator assigned to the district.


Exploration Supports Route Contacts

Exploration Activities (Diagnostic Review, Community Engagement, Improvement Planning)

Laura Meushaw
Meushaw_L@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6618

Lauren Hesse
Hesse_L@cde.state.co.us
720-737-3205


District Designed and Led Improvement Strategies Route Contacts

District Designed and Led

Laura Meushaw
Meushaw_L@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6618

Jenny Gonzales
Gonzales_J@cde.state.co.us
720-576-0018


Offered Services Route Contacts

Accountability Pathways Planning and Implementation

Lindsey Jaeckel
Jaeckel_L@cde.state.co.us
720-357-4831

Colorado Multi-Tiered System of Supports

Kristen Brown
Brown_Kristen@cde.state.co.us
303-910-5873

Connect for Success

Laura Meushaw
Meushaw_L@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6618

School Turnaround Leadership Development

Nate Goss
Goss_N@cde.state.co.us
720-682-8535

Turnaround Network

Nicole Monet
Monet_N@cde.state.co.us
720-737-2454


CDE Support Coordinators

CDE has assigned a staff member to each district that has an identified school or is identified as a district in CDE’s accountability system. Their primary responsibility is to act as the point person, or liaison, between the assigned district and CDE related to accountability ratings, requirements, and school and district improvement efforts and funding.

2021-2022 Support Coordinator Assignments (PDF)

CDE Support Coordinator
Assigned Districts/BOCES

Susan Barrett
Barrett_S@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6811
720-545-6349 (cell)

  • Adams 12 Five Star Schools
  • Boulder Valley RE-2
  • Charter School Institute
  • Dolores County RE-2

  • Fort Morgan RE-3
  • Harrison 2
  • Poudre R-1
  • Roaring Fork RE-1

Kristen Collins
Collins_K@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6705
720-481-0736 (cell)

  • Aspen 1
  • Delta County 50J
  • Garfield 16

  • Hayden RE-1
  • Littleton 6
  • Steamboat Springs RE-2

Lauren Hesse
Hesse_L@cde.state.co.us
720-737-3205

  • Briggsdale RE-10
  • Cherry Creek 5
  • Eagle County RE-50
  • Hanover 28
  • Huerfano RE-1

  • Otis R-3
  • St Vrain Valley RE-1J
  • Weld County School District RE-3J
  • Windsor RE-4

Jennifer Hinkle
Hinkle_Jennifer@cde.state.co.us
720-576-2247

  • Englewood 1
  • Mesa County Valley 51

  • Montrose County RE-1J

Lindsey Jaeckel
Jaeckel_L@cde.state.co.us
720-357-4832

  • Denver County 1

  • Pueblo City 60

Dan Jorgensen
Jorgensen_D@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6765

  • Byers 32J
  • Education ReEnvisioned BOCES

  • Estes Park R-3
  • Westminster Public Schools

Niko Kaloudis
Kaloudis_N@cde.state.co.us
720-284-4360

  • Centennial BOCES
  • Deer Trail 26J
  • Johnstown-Milliken RE-5J
  • Julesburg RE-1

  • Strasburg 31J
  • Valley RE-1
  • Yuma 1

Johann Liljengren
Liljengren_J@cde.state.co.us
303-968-0201

  • Adams-Arapahoe 28J
  • Colorado Springs 11

  • Mapleton 1
  • Sheridan 2

Erin Loften
Loften_E@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6650

  • Archuleta County 50-JT
  • Crowley County RE-1J
  • Durango 9-R
  • East Otero R-1
  • Las Animas RE-1

  • School District 27J
  • Summit RE-1
  • Trinidad 1
  • Weld RE-8 Schools

Lisa Medler
Medler_L@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6993

  • Adams County 14
  • Buena Vista R-31

  • South Conejos RE-10

Laura Meushaw
Meushaw_L@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6618
720-728-9023 (cell)

  • Brush RE-2J
  • Burlington RE-6J
  • District 49
  • Ellicott 22
  • Fountain 8
  • Kiowa C-2

  • Manitou Springs 14
  • Miami/Yoder 60JT
  • Peyton 23JT
  • Platte Canyon 1
  • Pueblo County 70
  • Widefield 3

Nicole Monet
Monet_N@cde.state.co.us
720-737-2455

  • Greeley 6
  • Jefferson County R-1

  • Thompson R2-J

Lorenzo Moreno
Moreno_L@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6845

  • Garfield RE-2
  • Plateau Valley 50

  • Salida R-32
  • West End RE-2

Tina Negley
Negley_T@cde.state.co.us
303-866-5243
720-766-2793 (cell)

  • Clear Creek RE-1
  • Kit Carson R-1
  • Lone Star 101
  • North Park R-1

  • Pritchett RE-3
  • Revere School District
  • Silverton 1

Lisa Steffen
Steffen_L@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6676

  • Canon City RE-1
  • Lake County R-1

  • Wiggins RE-50J

Andy Swanson
Swanson_A@cde.state.co.us
720-363-3161

  • Aguilar Reorganized 6
  • Monte Vista C-8

  • Montezuma-Cortez RE-1

Kathryn Wisner
Wisner_K@cde.state.co.us
720-595-7690

  • Alamosa RE-11J
  • Bayfield 10JTR
  • Center 26JT
  • Dolores RE-4A

  • Douglas County RE-1
  • Ignacio 11JT
  • North Conejos RE-1J
  • Sierra Grande R-30