Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

* * CDE will be closed on Thursday, Nov. 27 and Friday, Nov. 28 for the Thanksgiving Day holiday. * *

Contact Us

CDE Staff Contacts

Alisa Dorman
Executive Director
303-866-6016
Dorman_A@cde.state.co.us

Dian Prestwich, PhD
Assistant Director
303-866-6150
prestwich_d@cde.state.co.us

Donna Bright
Principal Consultant
303-866-6002
bright_d@cde.state.co.us

Whitney Westgaard
Literacy Data Anaylst
303-866-6421
Westgaard_W@cde.state.co.us

Marisa Calzadillas
Literacy Program Support
303-866-6189
calzadillas_m@cde.state.co.us


Regional Technical Assistants

(Some regions still to be determined)

Metro Region
Rachel Anderberg, PhD
anderberg_r@cde.state.co.us
303-590-5668

Northwest Region
Tracy Handy
Handy_T@cde.state.co.us
720-460-8319

North Central and Northeast Regions
Laura Kelso
Kelso_L@cde.state.co.us
720-541-4116

Pikes Peak and Southeast Regions
Kathy Martin 
martin_k@cde.state.co.us
720-556-5089

Southwest Region
Jane Burk 
burk_j@cde.state.co.us
720-484-1938

Southwest Region and Lake County
Pam Gjellum
gjellum_p@cde.state.co.us
720-484-1984

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing