Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

* * CDE will be closed on Monday, September 1 for the Labor Day holiday. * *

Contact Us

CDE Staff Contacts

Dian Prestwich, PhD
Assistant Director
303-866-6150
prestwich_d@cde.state.co.us

Donna Bright
Principal Consultant
303-866-6002
bright_d@cde.state.co.us

Marisa Calzadillas
Literacy Program Support
303-866-6189
calzadillas_m@cde.state.co.us


Regional Technical Assistants

(Some regions still to be determined)

Metro Region
Rachel Anderberg, PhD
anderberg_r@cde.state.co.us
303-590-5668

North Central Region
Dian Prestwich, PhD
prestwich_d@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6150

Pikes Peak and Southeast Regions
Kathy Martin
martin_k@cde.state.co.us
720-556-5089

Southwest Region
Jane Burk 
burk_j@cde.state.co.us
720-484-1938

Southwest Region and Lake County
Pam Gjellum
gjellum_p@cde.state.co.us
720-484-1984

 

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

Hours:
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Licensing Location
& Hours