Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory


* * CDE will be closed on Thursday, Nov. 22 and Friday, Nov. 23 for the Thanksgiving holiday. * *

State Board Accountability Actions


Martinez Elementary School (Greeley 6 School District)

Manaugh Elementary School (Montezuma-Cortez School District RE 1)


Adams 14 School District and Adams City High School

Aguilar Re-6 School District and Aguilar Junior-Senior High School

Aurora Central High School (Aurora Public Schools)

HOPE Online Elementary and Middle School (Douglas County RE-1 School District)

Prairie Heights Middle School (Greeley 6 School District)

Franklin Middle School (Greeley 6 School District)

Peakview School (Huerfano RE-1 School District)

Julesburg RE-1 School District and Destinations Career Academy

Montezuma-Cortez School District RE-1

Bessemer Elementary School (Pueblo City 60 School District)

Heroes Middle School (Pueblo City 60 School District)

Risley International School of Innovation (Pueblo City 60 School District)

Westminster Public Schools

Quick Links


Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing 

WCC Access