You are here

Contact Us

Contact Information

Laura Anderson
AEI Program Manager
anderson_l@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6914

Amanda Brewer
AEI Data Coordinator
brewer_a@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6942

Glendy Calderon
AEI Program Coordinator
calderon_g@cde.state.co.us
720-284-8161

Michelle Crawford
Executive Administrative Support
crawford_m@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6884

Allyson Garcia
AEI Director
garcia_allyson@cde.state.co.us

Gaye Horne
Instructional Support and Professional Learning Coordinator
horne_g@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6611

Lacey Miller
AEI Program Coordinator
miller_l@cde.state.co.us
720-284-8161

Julie Nichols
Adult Education Consultant
nichols_j@cde.state.co.us
720-955-8936

Katelyn Sedelmyer Lyons
AEI Program Coordinator
sedelmyer_k@cde.state.co.us
720-357-3183

Kirby Stein
AEI Program Coordinator
stein_k@cde.state.co.us
720-454-2084

​Address

Colorado Department of Education
Adult Education Initiatives
201 East Colfax Avenue, Room 300
Denver, CO 80203