You are here

Colorado Department of Education Professional Development - ESEA Office Hours

ESEA Office Hours

Audience: Other District/School Staff | Topic: Federal Programs | Hosted by: Federal Programs Unit

Webinar format. ESEA Office Hours
Webinar format

The Office of ESEA will be hosting bi-weekly Office Hours on Thursdays from 2:00 to 3:30pm. This time is devoted to providing updates and answering questions, to the best of our abilities given the fast-changing current events.

Event Date and Time

  • Thursday, March 31, 2022 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Thursday, June 9, 2022 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Thursday, July 7, 2022 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Thursday, August 4, 2022 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Thursday, September 1, 2022 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Thursday, September 29, 2022 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Thursday, December 8, 2022 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Thursday, December 22, 2022 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm

Contact Information

Emily Owen
owen_e@cde.state.co.us

Register now for ESEA Office Hours     

< Return to Upcoming Opportunities
< Return to Professional Development Home Page