Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

 

* * CDE will be closed on Monday, Dec. 25 and Tuesday, Dec. 26 for the Christmas holiday. * *

Migrant Education Contact Us

Office of Migrant Education

Colorado Department of Education 
1560 Broadway Street, Suite 1100
Denver, CO 80202

Phone: 303-866-6963
Fax: 303-866-6637

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00AM - 5:00PM

 

Our Staff

Tomas Mejia
State Director
mejia_t@cde.state.co.us

Noemi Aguilar
ECE, Parent Engagement Coordinator
aguilar_n@cde.state.co.us

Aaron Thompson
ID&R Coordinator
thompson_a@cde.state.co.us

Laura Leyva
Migrant Specialist
leyva_l@cde.state.co.us

Juanita Arias
Migrant Eligibility Specialist
arias_j@cde.state.co.us

Cristina Chavez
Migrant Eligibility Specialist
chavez_c@cde.state.co.us

Sofia Hernandez Sosa
Program Support
hernandez-sosa_s@cde.state.co.us

Lauren Radin
Secondary Initiatives Consultant
radin_l@cde.state.co.us
 

 

 

 

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing 

WCC Access