Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

Migrant Education Contact Us

Our Staff

Tomas Mejia
State Director
mejia_t@cde.state.co.gov

Laura Blancas 
Migrant Specialist
blancas_l@cde.state.co.us

Noemi Aguilar
ECE, Parent Engagement Coordinator
aguilar_n@cde.state.co.us

Maria Perez-DeLeon
State ID&R Recruiter 
perez-deleon_m@cde.state.co.us

Juanita Arias
Migrant Eligibility Specialist
arias_j@cde.state.co.us

Abel Estrada
Data Specialist
estrada_a@cde.state.co.us

Sofia Hernandez Sosa
Administrative Assistant
hernandez-sosa_s@cde.state.co.us

Lauren Radin
Program Support
radin_l@cde.state.co.us
 

 

 

Address, Phone, and Hours

Office of Migrant Education
Colorado Department of Education 
1560 Broadway, Suite 1450
Denver, CO 80202

Phone: 303-866-6963 or 303-866-6753 
Fax: 303-265-9157

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing