You are here

North Central Region

CDE Regional Contact

Jhon Penn
Executive Director, Field Services

School Districts

View School District Websites

  • Ault Highland RE-9
  • Briggsdale RE-10
  • Brush RE-2(J)
  • Eaton RE-2
  • Fort Morgan RE-3
  • Greeley 6
  • Park-Estes Park RE-3

  • Pawnee RE-12 (Grover)
  • Platte Valley RE-7 (Kersey)
  • Poudre R-1
  • Prairie RE-11
  • St. Vrain RE-1J
  • Thompson R-2J
  • Weld County RE-1 (Gilcrest)

  • Weld County RE-5J (Johnstown-Milliken)
  • Weld County RE-8 (Fort Lupton)
  • Weld County School District RE-3J
  • Weldon Valley RE-20(J)
  • Wiggins RE-50(J)
  • Windsor RE-4

Board of Cooperative Educational Services (BOCES)

View BOCES Websites

  • Centennial BOCES
    Director - Randy Zila
    Phone - 303-772-4420

Superintendent Organizations

  • Northern Superintendents Association


For additional information, email Jhon Penn at

Quick Links


Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing 

WCC Access