Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

ACSN Representatives and Districts


Region 1 - David Maki, Westminster 50

dmaki@westminsterpublicschools.org | (303)657-3959

  • Adams 12
  • Adams 14
  • Bennett 29J
  • Weld County RE-8 
  • Weld County RE-3J 
  • Gilpin RE-1
  • Jefferson County R-1
  • Littleton 6
  • Sheridan 2
  • Mapleton 1
  • School District 27J
  • Stratton R-4

Region 2 - Shelly Allen, St. Vrain Valley RE 1J

allen_shelly@svvsd.org | (303)682-7255

  • Boulder Valley RE 2
  • Denver County 1
  • East Grand 2
  • North Park R-1
  • Estes Park R-3
  • Thompson R2-J
  • Johnstown-Milliken RE-5J
  • West Grand 1-JT

Region 3 - Sue Anderson, Windsor RE-4

susan.anderson@weldre4.org | (719)686-8018

  • Buena Vista R-31
  • Canon City RE-1
  • Clear Creek RE-1
  • Cotopaxi RE-3
  • Lake County R-1
  • Park County RE-2
  • Platte Canyon 1
  • Salida R-32
  • Summit RE-1


Region 4 - Alice Blue, Fowler R-4J

alice.blue@fowler.k12.co.us | (719)263-9230

  • Cheraw 31
  • Crowley County RE-1-J
  • East Otero R-1
  • Lamar RE-2
  • Las Animas RE-1
  • Manzanola 3J
  • McClave RE-2
  • Plainview RE-2
  • Rocky Ford R-2
  • Swink 33
  • Wiley RE-13 JT

Region 5 - 

  • Alamosa RE-11J
  • Centennial R-1
  • Del Norte C-7
  • Monte Vista C-8
  • North Conejos RE-1J
  • Center 26JT
  • Sanford 6J
  • Sangre de Cristo RE-22J
  • Sargent RE-33J
  • Sierra Grande R-30
  • South Conejos RE-10

Region 6 - Katie Dubois, Lewis Palmer 38

kdubois@lewispalmer.org | (719)488-4726

  • Arriba-Flagler C20
  • Big Sandy 100J
  • Cheyenne Mountain 12
  • Douglas County RE-1
  • Genoa-Hugo C113
  • Hi-Plains R-23
  • Limon RE-4J
  • Woodland Park RE-2


Region 7 - Janet Fogel, Mancos RE-6

jfogel@mancosre6.edu | (970)759-1813

  • Archuleta County 50 JT
  • Bayfield 10 JT
  • Creede
  • Dolores RE 2J
  • Dolores RE 4A
  • Durango 9-R
  • Hinsdale County RE 1
  • Ignacio 11 JT
  • Montezuma-Cortez RE-1
  • Mountain Valley RE 1

Region 8 - Sarah DeCristino, Hoehne Reorganized 3

cafeteria@hoehnesd.org | (719)846-4457

  • Aguilar Reorganized 6
  • Custer County C-1
  • Fremont RE-2
  • Huerfano RE-1
  • La Veta RE-2
  • Moffat 2
  • Pueblo City 60
  • Pueblo County 70
  • Primero Reorganized 2
  • Trinidad 1

Region 9 - Erika Edwards, Cherry Creek 5

eedwards10@cherrycreekschools.org | (720)886-7169

  • Adams Arapahoe 28J
  • Agate 300
  • Deer Trail 26J
  • Elbert 200
  • Elizabeth
  • Englewood 1
  • Kiowa C-2
  • Strasburg 31J


Region 10 - Sharley Jackman, Fountain 8

sjackman@ffc8.org | (719)382-1326

  • Cheyenne County RE-5
  • Cripple Creek RE-1
  • Eads RE-1
  • Harrison 2
  • Karval RE-23
  • Kit Carson R-1
  • Manitou Springs 14

Region 11 - Kelly Chrisman, Charter Choice

kchrisman@charterchoicecollaborative.org 

  • Colo Mental Health Institute (Pueblo) 
  • Colo School for the Deaf and Blind
  • Division of Youth Corrections (DYC)
  • HOPE Online
  • Peak2Peak Charter SFA
  • Pinnacle Charter

Region 12 - Jodi Williams, Garfield 16

jwilliams@garfield16.org | (970)285-5705

  • Eagle County RE 50
  • Hayden RE-1
  • Meeker RE1
  • Moffat County RE:NO 1
  • Rangely RE-4
  • Garfield RE-2
  • Roaring Fork RE-1
  • South Routt RE 3
  • Steamboat Springs RE-2


Region 13 - Steffiney Quick, Byers 32J

quick.steffiney@byers.k12.co.us | (303)822-5292

  • Akron R-1
  • Arickaree R-2
  • Bethune R-5
  • Burlington RE-6J
  • Idalia RJ-3
  • Liberty J-4
  • Lone Star 101
  • Otis R-3
  • Woodlin R-104
  • Yuma 1

Region 14 - Walter Chisman, Ellicott 22

walterchisman@esd22.org | (719)683-2700

  • Academy 20
  • Colorado Springs D-11
  • Edison 54 JT
  • El Paso County School District 49
  • Hanover 28
  • Miami Yoder 60 JT
  • Peyton 23 JT
  • Widefield 3

Region 15 - Traci Berg, Holyoke RE-1J

traci.berg@compass-usa.com | (970)370-3574

  • Buffalo RE-4J
  • Frenchman RE-3
  • Haxtun RE-2J
  • Julesburg RE-1
  • Pawnee RE-12
  • Plateau RE-5
  • Prarie RE-11
  • Revere
  • Valley RE-1
  • Wray RD-2


Region 16 - Danielle Bock, Greeley 6

dbock@greeleyschools.org | (970)348-6600

  • Ault-Highland RE-9
  • Briggsdale RE-101
  • Brush RE-2(J)
  • Eaton RE-2
  • Fort Morgan RE-3
  • Platte Valley RE-7
  • Poudre R-1
  • Weldon Valley RE-20(J)
  • Weld County RE-1
  • Wiggins RE-50(J)

Region 17 - Debbie Yirku, Calhan RJ-1

dyirku@calhanschool.org | (719)347-2766

  • Branson Reorganized 82
  • Campo RE-6
  • GranadaRE-1
  • Holly RE-3
  • Kim Reorganized 88
  • Pritchett RE-3
  • Springfield RE-4
  • Vilas RE-5
  • Walsh RE-1

Region 18 - Shannon Williams, Telluride R-1

swilliams@telluride.k12.co.us | (970)369-1218

  • Plateau Valley 50
  • DeBeque 49JT
  • Delta County 50(J)
  • Gunnison Watershed RE1J
  • Mesa County Valley 51
  • Montrose County RE-1J
  • Norwood R-2J
  • Ridgway R-2
  • Silverton 1
  • Ouray R-1
  • West End RE-2


 

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing 

WCC Access