You are here

Contact the Communications Division

Inquiries


Communications Division Staff:

Communications Team

Chief Communications Officer
Dana Smith
Smith_D@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6682

Director of Communications
Jeremy Meyer
Meyer_Jeremy@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-2334

Communications Manager
Javier Ibarra
Ibarra_J@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6800

Communications Specialist
Erica Grasmick
Grasmick_E@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-4247

Graphic Designer
Acacia Madorin
Madorin_A@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6502

Information Assistant
Adam Baptista
Baptista_A@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6520

Web Management Team

Senior Web Management Consultant
Marcus Johnstone
Johnstone_M@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6981

Web Management Project Coordinator
Michelle Gebhart
Gebhart_M@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-495-4650

Web Developer
Chue Yang
Yang_C@cde.state.co.us