You are here

Contact the Communications Division

Inquiries


Communications Division Staff:

Communications Team

Chief Communications Officer
Dana Smith
Smith_D@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6682

Director of Communications
Jeremy Meyer
Meyer_Jeremy@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 720-668-6434

Communications Manager
Vacant

Communications Specialist
Erica Grasmick
Grasmick_E@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 720-413-9094

Marketing and Communications Specialist
Caitlin Dean
Dean_C@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-928-9474

Graphic Designer
Acacia Madorin
Madorin_A@cde.state.co.us

Information Assistant
Adam Baptista
Baptista_A@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6520

 

Web Management Team

Senior Web Developer and Supervisor
Marcus Johnstone
Johnstone_M@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6981

Web Management Project Coordinator and Supervisor
Michelle Gebhart
Gebhart_M@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-495-4650

Web Developer
Chue Yang
Yang_C@cde.state.co.us
Phone:720-766-8464

Web Communication Specialist
Stephenie Barrett
barrett_stephenie@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 720-245-3892