Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

Contact the Communications Division

Our Staff

Chief Communications Officer
Dana Smith
smith_d@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6682

Communications Coordinator
Erica Grasmick
grasmick_e@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-4247

Program Support Assistant
Adam Baptista
baptista_a@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6250

Assistant Director of Communications
Jeremy Meyer
meyer_jeremy@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-2334

Communications and Social Media Manager
Gladis Guerrero
guerrero_g@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6800

Communications Manager
Lance Hostetter
hostetter_l@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-2055

Sr. Web Management Consultant
Marcus Johnstone
johnstone_m@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6981

Web Management Consultant
Michelle Gebhart
gebhart_m@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6788

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing 

WCC Access