Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

 

* * CDE will be closed on Thursday, Dec. 25 and Friday, Dec. 26 for the Christmas holiday. * *

Contact Us - Office Staff

Choice and Innovation Unit

Gretchen Morgan, Executive Director

303-866-6740
morgan_g@cde.state.co.us

Ellen Porter, Executive Assistant

303-866-3295
porter_e@cde.state.co.us


Blended and Online Learning

Christina Jean, Innovation and Blended Learning Specialist
303-866-6897
jean_c@cde.state.co.us

Renee Martinez, Blended and Online Learning Specialist
303-866-6864
martinez_r@cde.state.co.us

Charter School

Gina Schlieman, Charter School Program and Grant Manager
303-866-6790
schlieman_g@cde.state.co.us

Danny Mitchell, Program Support
303-866-6719
mitchell_d@cde.state.co.us

Home School

Kelly Rosensweet, Charter School Support Coordinator
303-866-6848
rosensweet_k@cde.state.co.us

Innovation Schools

Kelly Rosensweet, Charter School Support Coordinator
303-866-6848
rosensweet_k@cde.state.co.us

Innovation Learning

Laura Noonan, Innovation Learning Coordinator
303-866-6276
noonan_l@cde.state.co.us

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing