You are here

Contact Us - Office Staff

Schools of Choice Unit

Bill Kottenstette, Executive Director
303-866-6365

Kottenstette_b@cde.state.co.us

 

Charter Schools

To send an email: soc@cde.state.co.us

Peg McMillen, Charter School Program Grant Supervisor
Contact Peg for any matters related to the Federal Colorado Charter Schools Program Grant

303-866-6790

McMillen_p@cde.state.co.us

 

Paola Urgiles, Senior Policy Consultant

Contact Paola for any matters related to policy and waivers
303-866-6848

Urgiles_Rodriguez_p@cde.state.co.us

 

Tanesha Bell, Sub Grant Monitor

Contact Tanesha for any matters related to the Federal Colorado Charter Schools Program Grant monitoring process 
303-866-3295

Bell_t@cde.state.co.us

Gisa McCray, Senior Consultant: CCSP Lead Trainer

Contact Gisa for any matters related to Technical Assistance Requirements
303-866-6897

McCray_g@cde.state.co.us

 

Jeri Bisbee, Training Partner: Charter School Programs

Contact Jeri with questions regarding AMC and Induction Program

303-641-1153

Bisbee_j@cde.state.co.us

 

Kelly Wynveen, Senior Field Consultant

Contact Kelly for any matters related to new school development, expansion and replication and charter school support

303-866-3245

Wynveen_k@cde.state.co.us

 

Office of Blended and Online Learning & Homeschool      303-866-2818

To send an email: Home_School@cde.state.co.us

Renee Martinez, Principal Consultant: Online and Blended Learning

Contact Renee for any matters related to Online and Blended Learning, and Home School
303-866-6864

Martinez_r@cde.state.co.us

 

Administrative Assistant

Kuntesha Brown, Administrative Assistant

303-866-6276

Brown_kuntesha@cde.state.co.us