Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

Contact Us - Office Staff

Choice and Innovation Unit
Gretchen Morgan, Executive Director
Phone: 303-866-6740
morgan_g@cde.state.co.us

Ellen Porter, Executive Assistant
Phone: 303-866-3295
porter_e@cde.state.co.us

Blended and Online Learning
Renee Martinez, Blended and Online Learning Specialist
Phone: 303-866-6864
martinez_r@cde.state.co.us

Charter Schools
Gina Schlieman, Charter School Program and Grant Manager
Phone: 303-866-6790
schlieman_g@cde.state.co.us

Danny Mitchell, Program Support
Phone: 303-866-6719
mitchell_d@cde.state.co.us

Home School
Kelly Rosensweet, Charter School Support Coordinator
Phone: 303-866-6848
rosensweet_k@cde.state.co.us

Innovation Schools
Kelly Rosensweet, Charter School Support Coordinator
Phone: 303-866-6848
rosensweet_k@cde.state.co.us

Next Generation Learning/Expanded Learning Opportunities (ELO)
Laura Noonan, Next Generation Learning Coordinator
Phone: 303-866-6276
noonan_l@cde.state.co.us

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

Hours:
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Educator Licensing
Location & Hours