You are here

Colorado Congressional District Information

Colorado State Board of Education


The Colorado State Board of Education is composed of seven elected officials representing Colorado's congressional districts:

See also: Schools and School Districts Within Each Congressional District (XLSX) -  Updated 10/19/22

Current Congressional Districts

Valid January 1, 2013 - December 31, 2022

Congressional District Map.

Upcoming Congressional Districts

Valid starting January 1, 2023

For additional information e-mail

Members of the media who wish to speak with a state board member should email