You are here

Contact Us

Address

Division of Public School Capital Construction Assistance
1525 Sherman Street, Suite 309
Denver, CO 80203

 

Capital Construction Staff

For more information about BEST or assistance with the BEST grant application please contact the Regional Manager for your district. For more information about the Facility Insight program please contact Dustin Guerin.

BEST

Andy Stine - Director, Division of Capital Construction
303-866-6717
stine_a@cde.state.co.us

Angel Garcia - Program Assistant
720-602-5034
garcia_a@cde.state.co.us

Cheryl Honigsberg - Regional Program Manager - Denver Metro & Southeast
720-584-0391
honigsberg_c@cde.state.co.us

Jay Hoskinson - Regional Program Manager - Northeast 
720-766-1746
hoskinson_j@cde.state.co.us

Julia Fitzpatrick - Regional Program Manager - Northwest
720-354-6574
fitzpatrick_j@cde.state.co.us

Meg Donaldson - Regional Program Manager - Southwest
720-595-4866
donaldson_m@cde.state.co.us

 

Facility Insight

Dustin Guerin - Supervisor, Statewide Facility Assessment
720-595-1675
guerin_d@cde.state.co.us

Josh Jones - Regional Facility Assessor - Central
720-413-3905
jones_joshua@cde.state.co.us

Marc Kimmett - Regional Facility Assessor - Central
720-415-8986
kimmett_m@cde.state.co.us

Sean Donahue - Regional Facility Assessor - Central
720-415-5591
donahue_s@cde.state.co.us

Tim Cissell - Regional Facility Assessor - Southeast
720-415-5077
cissell_t@cde.state.co.us

Mark Hillen - Regional Facility Assessor - Southwest
720-413-8668
hillen_m@cde.state.co.us

Steve Fagan - Regional Facility Assessor - Northeast
720-413-8122
fagan_s@cde.state.co.us

Lucas Wade - Regional Facility Assessor - Northwest
720-413-8168
wade_l@cde.state.co.us

John Huerta - Regional Facility Assessor - Central 
 720-413-2739
huerta_j@cde.state.co.us
 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

 

 

For more information or if an alternative version of a document is needed, please contact BESTSchools@cde.state.co.us or call 303-866-2153.

Return to Capital Construction Home Page