Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

2009 SLDS (RISE) Grant - Contacts

Colorado Statewide Longitudinal Data Systems (SLDS) Authorized Representative:

Robert Hammond
Colorado Department of Education – Commissioner
201 E. Colfax Ave.
Denver, Colorado
(303) 866-6822
Hammond_R@cde.state.co.us

SLDS (RISE) Grant Project Manager:

Dan Domagala
Colorado Department of Education – Chief Information Officer (CIO)
201 E. Colfax Ave.
Denver, Colorado
(303) 866-6961
Domagala_D@cde.state.co.us

CAPTURE / PROVIDE Project Manager

Lisa Bradley
Colorado Department of Education – Project Management Office (PMO)
201 E. Colfax Ave.
Denver, Colorado
(303) 866-4902
Bradley_L@cde.state.co.us

SLDS (RISE) Data Warehouse Manager – EDMS Project Manager

Keith Glenn
Colorado Department of Education – Data Warehouse Manager
201 E. Colfax Ave.
Denver, Colorado
(303) 866-6919
Glenn_K@cde.state.co.us

SLDS (RISE) IdM Project Manager

Corey Kispert
Colorado Department of Education – Network Administration Manager
201 E. Colfax Ave.
Denver, Colorado
(303) 866-6928
kispert_c@cde.state.co.us

SLDS (RISE) Program Management Team

Scott Lee
Colorado Department of Education – Program Manager
201 E. Colfax Ave.
Denver, Colorado
(303) 866-6245

scott.lee@wyantdata.com

Marcia Bohannon
Colorado Department of Education – Deputy Chief Information Officer/ Governance
201 E. Colfax Ave.
Denver, Colorado
(303) 866-6175

Bohannon_M@cde.state.co.us

Feedback Project Questions Contact

rise_questions@cde.state.co.us

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

Hours:
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Educator Licensing
Location & Hours