Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

 

* * CDE will be closed on Monday, Dec. 25 and Tuesday, Dec. 26 for the Christmas holiday. * *

Contact Us

Office of Data, Program Evaluation and Reporting

Colorado Department of Education 
1560 Broadway, Suite 1100
Denver, CO 80202

Phone: 303-866-6963
Fax: 303-866-6637

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00AM - 5:00PM


Nazanin Mohajeri-Nelson 
Director
303-866-6205
mohajeri-nelson_n@cde.state.co.us

Donna Morganstern 
ESEA Reporting Coordinator
303-866-6209
morganstern_d@cde.state.co.us

Alexandra Tolentino
Data Collection Specialist & Research Analyst
303-866-4571
tolentino_a@cde.state.co.us

Sofia Hernandez Sosa
Program Support
303-866-6963
hernandez-sosa_s@cde.state.co.us

Tina Negley 
Research Analysis Coordinator
303-866-5243
negley_t@cde.state.co.us

Barbara Vassis
Principal Consultant
303-866-6065
vassis_b@cde.state.co.us

 

 

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing 

WCC Access