You are here

EASI Application and Support Coordinator Contacts

EASI Application Contacts

General Application Questions

Laura Meushaw
meushaw_l@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6618

Online Application Technical Assistance

Kim Burnham
burnham_k@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6916

Budget Questions

Evan Davis
davis_e@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6129


 

For district-specific questions, contact the CDE Support Coordinator assigned to the district.

Exploration Supports Route


Exploration Activities (Diagnostic Review, Community Engagement, Improvement Planning)

Laura Meushaw
meushaw_l@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6618

Jennifer Morgan
morgan_j@cde.state.co.us
303-866-5499

Lisa Medler
medler_l@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6993

District Designed and Led Improvement Strategies Route


District Designed and Led

Laura Meushaw
meushaw_l@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6618

Offered Services Route


Accountability Pathways Planning and Implementation

Lindsey Jaeckel
jaeckel_l@cde.state.co.us
720-357-4831

Colorado Multi-Tiered System of Supports

Floyd Cobb
cobb_f@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6868

Connect for Success

Laura Meushaw
meushaw_l@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6618

School Turnaround Leaders Development

Kate Bartlett
bartlett_k@cde.state.co.us
720-765-6082

Turnaround Network

Nicole Monet
monet_n@cde.state.co.us
720-737-2454


CDE Support Coordinators

CDE Support Coordinator

BOCES or Superintendent Association

Andrew Schaeffer
schaeffer_a@cde.state.co.us
303-870-0536

  • Colorado Springs 11

Barb Vassis
vassis_b@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6065

  • Bennett 29J
  • Brush Re-2J
  • Centennial BOCES
  • Deertrail 26J
  • Garfield16
  • Hayden Re-1
  • Idalia RJ-3
  • Johnstown-Milliken RE-5J
  • Julesburg RE-1

  • Otis R-3
  • Strasbury31J
  • Weld Re-3J
  • West End RE-2
  • Windsor RE-4
  • Wray RD-2
  • Valley Re-1
  • Yuma 1

Brad Bylsma
bylsma_b@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6937

  • Alamosa RE-11J
  • Aspen 1
  • Bayfield 10JT-R
  • Center 26 JT
  • Delta County 50(J)
  • Dolores Re-4a
  • Gunnison Watershed Re1J
  • Ignacio 11 JT

  • Littleton 6
  • Moffat County RE: No 1
  • Mountain Valley RE 1
  • North Conejos RE-1J
  • Plateau Valley 50
  • Salida R-32
  • San Juan BOCES
  • Sierra Grande R-30

Erin Loften
loften_e@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6642

  • Archuleta County 50 JT
  • Byers 32J
  • Crowley County Re-1J
  • Durango 9-R
  • Estes Park R-3
  • Garfield RE-2

  • Harrison 2
  • Las Animas RE-1
  • School District 27J
  • Weld County S/D RE-8

Jennifer Morgan
morgan_j@cde.state.co.us
303-866-5499

  • Boulder Valley RE 2
  • Charter School Institute
  • District 49
  • Dolores County RE NO.2
  • East Otero R-1
  • Education Re-Envisioned BOCES

  • South Conejos RE-10
  • St Vrain Valley RE 1J
  • Summit RE-1
  • Trinidad 1

Jennifer Passchier
passchier_j@cde.state.co.us
720-576-2247

  • Englewood 1
  • Montrose County RE-1J

Johann Liljengren
liljengren_j@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6811

  • Burlington RE-6J
  • Clear Creek RE-1
  • Hanover 28

  • Mapleton 1
  • Sheridan 2

Laura Meushaw
meushaw_l@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6618

  • Academy 20
  • Branson Reorganized 82
  • Briggsdale Re-10
  • Colorado School for the Deaf and Blind
  • District 49
  • Eagle County RE 50
  • Elizabeth School District
  • Ellicott 22
  • Fountain 8

  • Krowa C-2
  • Manitou Springs 14
  • Miami/Yoder 60 JT
  • Peyton 23 JT
  • Pueblo County 70
  • Widefield 3
  • Windsor RE-4

Lindsey Jaeckel
jaeckel_l@cde.state.co.us
720-357-4831

  • Denver County 1
  • Douglas County RE 1

  • Pueblo City 60

Lisa Medler
medler_l@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6993

  • Adams County 14
  • Buena Vista R-31

  • Monte Vista C-8

Lisa Steffen
steffen_l@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6676

  • Canon City RE-1
  • Cherry Creek 5
  • Fort Morgan

  • Poudre R-1
  • Silverton
  • Wiggins RE-50 (J)

John Argue
argue_j@cde.state.co.us
720-325-3799

  • Adams 12 Five Star Schools
  • Roaring Fork RE-1
  • Thompson R2-J

Kate Bartlett
bartlett_k@cde.state.co.us
720-765-6082

 

  • Aguilar Reorganized 6
  • Westminster Public Schools