You are here

EASI Application and Support Coordinator Contacts

Jump to a Section:


General Application Questions

Laura Meushaw
Meushaw_L@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6618

Carol Mehesy
Mehesy_C@cde.state.co.us
720-415-7009

Online Application Technical Assistance

Kim Burnham
Burnham_K@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6916

Budget Questions

Evan Davis
Davis_E@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6129

For district-specific questions, contact the CDE Support Coordinator assigned to the district.


Exploration Supports Route Contacts

Exploration Activities (Diagnostic Review, Community Engagement, Improvement Planning)

Lauren Hesse
Hesse_L@cde.state.co.us
720-737-3205


District Designed and Led Improvement Strategies Route Contacts

District Designed and Led

Carol Mehesy
Mehesy_C@cde.state.co.us
720-415-7009

 


Offered Services Route Contacts

Accountability Pathways Planning and Implementation

Lindsey Jaeckel
Jaeckel_L@cde.state.co.us
720-357-4831

Colorado Multi-Tiered System of Supports

Kristen Brown
Brown_Kristen@cde.state.co.us
303-910-5873

Connect for Success

Laura Meushaw
Meushaw_L@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6618

School Turnaround Leadership Development

Carol Mehesy
Mehesy_C@cde.state.co.us
720-415-7009

School Transformation Network

Nicole Monet
Monet_N@cde.state.co.us
720-737-2454

Facilitated Board Training for School Improvement

Dan Jorgensen
Jorgensen_D@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6763


CDE Support Coordinators

CDE has assigned a staff member to each district that has an identified school or is identified as a district in CDE’s accountability system. Their primary responsibility is to act as the point person, or liaison, between the assigned district and CDE related to accountability ratings, requirements, and school and district improvement efforts and funding.

2021-2022 Support Coordinator Assignments (PDF)

CDE Support Coordinator
Assigned Districts/BOCES

Adrienne Cruz

Cruz_A@cde.state.co.us

 

 

  • Agate 300
  • Bennett 29J
  • Burlington RE-6J

  • Fort Morgan RE-3
  • Johnstown-Milliken RE-5J

Lauren Hesse

Hesse_L@cde.state.co.us

720-737-3205

  • Boulder Valley RE 2
  • Cheraw 31
  • Cherry Creek 5

  • Poudre R-1
  • St Vrain Valley RE-1J

Jennifer Hinkle

Hinkle_Jennifer@cde.state.co.us

720-576-2247

  • Ellicott 22
  • Mesa County Valley 51

  • Montrose County RE-1J

Lindsey Jaeckel

Jaeckel_L@cde.state.co.us

720-357-4832

  • Adams County 14

  • Pueblo City 60

Dan Jorgensen

Jorgensen_D@cde.state.co.us

303-866-6765

  • Byers 32J
  • Education Reenvisioned BOCES
  • Estes Park R-3

  • Harrison 2
  • Valley RE-1
  • Westminster Public Schools

Johann Liljengren

Liljengren_J@cde.state.co.us

303-968-0201

  • Adams-Arapahoe 28J
  • Colorado Springs 11
  • Mapleton 1

  • Sheridan 2
  • Strasburg 31J

Erin Loften

Loften_E@cde.state.co.us

303-866-6650

  • Douglas County RE 1
  • East Otero R-1
  • Fremont RE-2
  • Las Animas RE-1

  • School District 27J
  • Trinidad 1
  • Weld County School District RE-8

Lisa Medler

Medler_L@cde.state.co.us

303-866-6993

  • Buena Vista R-31

Carol Mehesy

Mehesy_c@cde.state.co.us

  • Center 26 JT
  • Denver County 1

  • Durango 9-R
  • Ignacio 11JT

Laura Meushaw

Meushaw_L@cde.state.co.us

303-866-6618

720-728-9023 (cell)

  • Cripple Creek-Victor RE-1
  • Dolores RE-4A
  • Elizabeth School District
  • Kiowa C-2

  • Lamar RE-2
  • Pueblo County 70
  • Widefield 3

Nicole Monet

Monet_N@cde.state.co.us

720-737-2455

  • Adams 12 Five Star Schools
  • Greeley 6
  • Jefferson County R-1

  • Roaring Fork RE1
  • Thompson R2-J

Laura Simon

Simon_L@cde.state.co.us

  • Silverton 1

  • Summit RE-1

Lisa Steffen

Steffen_L@cde.state.co.us

  • Canon City RE-1 (Interim Lisa Medler)
  • Deer Trail 26J (Interim Dan Jorgensen)
  • District 49 (Interim Aislinn Walsh)

  • Fountain 8 (Interim Lisa Medler)
  • Lake County R-1 (Interim Lauren Hesse)
  • Wiggins RE-50(J) (Interim Dan Jorgensen)

Andy Swanson

Swanson_A@cde.state.co.us

  • Aguilar Reorganized 6
  • Crowley County RE-1-J

  • Monte Vista C-8
  • Montezuma Cortez RE-1

Rachel Temple

Temple_R@cde.state.co.us

  • Centennial BOCES
  • Garfield 16
  • Garfield RE-2

  • Moffat County RE:NO 1
  • Park County RE-2
  • Plateau Valley 50

Aislinn Walsh

Walsh_a@cde.state.co.us

720-614-2151

  • Archuleta County 50 JT
  • Ault-Highland RE-9

  • Delta County (50)J
  • Huerfano RE-1