You are here

EASI Application and Support Coordinator Contacts

Jump to a Section:


General Application Questions

Laura Meushaw
Meushaw_L@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6618

Online Application Technical Assistance

Kim Burnham
Burnham_K@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6916

Budget Questions

Evan Davis
Davis_E@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6129

For district-specific questions, contact the CDE Support Coordinator assigned to the district.


Exploration Supports Route Contacts

Exploration Activities (Diagnostic Review, Community Engagement, Improvement Planning)

Laura Meushaw
Meushaw_L@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6618

Lisa Medler
Medler_L@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6993


District Designed and Led Improvement Strategies Route Contacts

District Designed and Led

Laura Meushaw
Meushaw_L@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6618


Offered Services Route Contacts

Accountability Pathways Planning and Implementation

Lindsey Jaeckel
Jaeckel_L@cde.state.co.us
720-357-4831

Colorado Multi-Tiered System of Supports

Floyd Cobb
Cobb_F@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6868

Connect for Success

Laura Meushaw
Meushaw_L@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6618

School Turnaround Leadership Development

Kate Bartlett
Bartlett_K@cde.state.co.us
720-765-6082

Turnaround Network

Nicole Monet
Monet_N@cde.state.co.us
720-737-2454


CDE Support Coordinators

CDE has assigned a staff member to each district that has an identified school or is identified as a district in CDE’s accountability system. Their primary responsibility is to act as the point person, or liaison, between the assigned district and CDE related to accountability ratings, requirements, and school and district improvement efforts and funding.

2020-2021 Support Coordinator Assignments (PDF)

CDE Support Coordinator
Assigned Districts/BOCES

Susan Barrett
Barrett_S@cde.state.co.us
720-545-6349

  • Adams 12 Five Star Schools
  • Boulder Valley RE-2
  • Charter School Institute
  • Dolores County RE-2

  • Harrison 2
  • Poudre R-1
  • Roaring Fork RE-1

Kate Bartlett
Bartlett_K@cde.state.co.us
720-765-6082

  • Aguilar Reorganized 6
  • Huerfano RE-1

  • Monte Vista C-8
  • Westminster Public Schools

Nick Bucy
Bucy_N@cde.state.co.us
720-610-4560

  • Pueblo City 60

  • Thompson R2-J

Kristen Collins
Collins_K@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6705

  • Aspen 1
  • Bennett 29J
  • Center 26 JT
  • Briggsdale RE-10
  • Delta County 50J
  • Garfield 16
  • Gunnison Watershed RE-1J
  • Hayden RE-1
  • Johnstown-Milliken RE-5J
  • Littleton 6
  • Lone Star 101
  • Moffat County RE-1
  • Mountain Valley RE-1

  • North Park R-1
  • Otis R-3
  • Plateau Valley 50
  • Salida R-32
  • San Juan BOCES
  • Sierra Grande R-30
  • Steamboat Springs RE-2
  • Weld County School District RE-3J
  • West End RE-2
  • Windsor RE-4
  • Wray RD-2
  • Yuma 1

Jennifer Hinkle
Hinkle_J@cde.state.co.us
720-576-2247

  • East Otero R-1
  • Englewood 1

  • Mesa County Valley 51
  • Montrose County RE-1J

Lindsey Jaeckel
Jaeckel_L@cde.state.co.us
720-357-4831

  • Denver County 1

Johann Liljengren
Liljengren_J@cde.state.co.us
303-968-0201

  • Adams-Arapahoe 28J
  • Colorado Springs 11
  • Fort Morgan RE-3

  • Hanover 28
  • Mapleton 1
  • Sheridan 2

Erin Loften
Loften_E@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6642

  • Archuleta County 50JT
  • Crowley County RE-1J
  • Durango 9-R
  • Estes Park R-3

  • Las Animas RE-1
  • School District 27J
  • Summit RE-1
  • Trinidad 1

Lisa Medler
Medler_L@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6993

  • Adams County 14
  • Buena Vista R-31

  • South Conejos RE-10

Jeremy Meredith
Meredith_J@cde.state.co.us
303-866-3905

  • Alamosa RE-11J
  • Bayfield 10JT-R
  • Byers 32J
  • Dolores RE-4A
  • Douglas County RE-1
  • Idalia RJ-3

  • Ignacio 11JT
  • Julesburg RE-1
  • North Conejos RE-1J
  • Revere School District
  • Silverton 1
  • Valley RE-1

Laura Meushaw
Meushaw_L@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6618

  • Academy 20
  • Branson Reorganized 82
  • Brush RE-2J
  • Burlington RE-6J
  • Centennial BOCES
  • Clear Creek RE-1
  • Colorado School for The Deaf and Blind
  • Deer Trail 26J
  • District 49
  • Eagle County Re 50
  • Elizabeth School District
  • Ellicott 22

  • Fountain 8
  • Fremont RE-2
  • Kiowa C-2
  • Kit Carson R-1
  • Manitou Springs 14
  • Miami-Yoder 60 JT
  • Peyton 23 JT
  • Platte Canyon 1
  • Pritchett RE-3
  • Pueblo County 70
  • Strasburg 31J
  • Widefield 3

Nicole Monet
Monet_N@cde.state.co.us
720-737-2454

  • Greeley 6
  • Jefferson County R-1

  • Montezuma-Cortez RE-1
  • Weld RE-8 Schools

Lisa Steffen
Steffen_L@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6676

  • Canon City RE-1
  • Cherry Creek 5
  • Education reEnvisioned BOCES
  • Garfield RE-2

  • Lake County R-1
  • St. Vrain Valley RE-1J
  • Wiggins RE-50J