You are here

Contact Us

Contact Us

SchoolNurseSpecialists@cde.state.co.us

Contact the CDE School Nurse Specialists Team
for answers to school nursing questions.

School Nurse Listserv

Sign up for CDE School Nurse Listserv 

Get updates and important information! 
This listserv is for Colorado School Nurses ONLY.
Contact Anita Brodecky with listserv questions.

 
 

CDE School Nurse Specialists Team

picture1

Sarah Blumenthal, MSN, RN, NCSN
Assistant Director of Health & Wellness
State School Nurse Consultant
blumenthal_s@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6779
Cell: 303-947-6946

picture2

Anita Brodecky, BSN, RN, NCSN, AE-C
School Nurse Specialist
brodecky_a@cde.state.co.us 

picture3

Megan Murray, RN, NCSN, AE-C
School Nurse Specialist
murray_m@cde.state.co.us

picture4

Kathy Reiner, MPH, BSN, RN, AE-C
School Nurse Specialist
reiner_k@cde.state.co.us

picture7

Christy Haas-Howard, MPH, BSN, RN, NCSN, AE-C
Asthma Specialist
christy_haas-howard@dpsk12.org 

picture5

Lucy Roberts, RN, MS, CNL, AE-C
School Nurse Specialist
roberts_l@cde.state.co.us

picture6

Wendy Murillo, BSN, RN
School Nurse Specialist
murillo_w@cde.state.co.us

 

 

Stephanie Bernard
Administrative Assistant
bernard_s@cde.state.co.us