You are here

Contact Us

School Nurse Listserv

CDE School Nurse Listserv
Sign Up or Update Your Information Here
 

Get updates and important information! 
This listserv is for Colorado School Nurses ONLY.
Contact Anita Brodecky with listserv questions.

Contact Us

SchoolNurseSpecialists@cde.state.co.us

Contact the CDE School Nurse Specialists Team
for answers to school nursing questions.

Phone:  303-921-7159

 

CDE School Nurse Specialists Team

picture 1

Sarah Blumenthal, MSN, RN, NCSN
Director of School Health Services Office
State School Nurse Consultant
blumenthal_s@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6779 | Cell: 303-947-6946
Denver, CO

picture2

Anita Brodecky, BSN, RN, NCSN, AE-C
School Nurse Specialist
brodecky_a@cde.state.co.us
303-921-7159
Lamar, CO

picture3

Megan Murray, BS, RN, NCSN, AE-C
School Nurse Specialist
murray_m@cde.state.co.us
Grand Junction, CO

picture4

Kathy Reiner, MPH, BSN, RN, AE-C
School Nurse Specialist
reiner_k@cde.state.co.us
Breckenridge, CO

picture6

Wendy Murillo, BSN, RN
School Nurse Specialist
murillo_w@cde.state.co.us
Center, CO

 

picture7

Christy Haas-Howard, MPH, BSN,
RN, NCSN, AE-C

Asthma Specialist
christy_haas-howard@dpsk12.org
Denver, CO

photo of Peter

Peter Stevinson
Program Assistant for Health and Wellness
stevinson_p@cde.state.co.us
(c) 303-565-6286
Denver, CO