You are here

Colorado Department of Education Professional Development - COVID-19 Federal Emergency Relief Funds

COVID-19 Federal Emergency Relief Funds

Audience: Other District/School Staff | Topic: Federal Programs | Hosted by: Federal Programs Unit

Webinar format. COVID-19 Federal Emergency Relief Funds
Webinar format

ESEA weekly office hours devoted to providing updates and reminders regarding COVID-19 Federal Emergency Relief Funds.

Event Date and Time

  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 -
    1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 -
    1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 -
    1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 -
    1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 -
    1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 -
    1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 -
    1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021 -
    1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021 -
    1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 -
    1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 -
    1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 -
    1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 -
    1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 -
    1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 -
    1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 -
    1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 -
    1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 -
    1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 -
    1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 -
    1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 -
    1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021 -
    1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 -
    1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 -
    1:00pm to 2:00pm

< Return to Upcoming Opportunities
< Return to Professional Development Home Page