You are here

National Blue Ribbon Schools - Past Recipients

Dennison Elementary - Jefferson County
Eva Baca Elementary - Pueblo
Manassa Elementary - North Conejos
Summit Middle School - Boulder

D’Evelyn Jr/Sr - Jefferson County
Kit Carson Jr/Sr. - Kit Carson
Manassa Elementary - North Conejos
South Elementary - School District 27J (Brighton)
Summit Middle - Boulder

Abrams Elementary - Fort Carson
Bradford Elementary - Pueblo
Columbine Elementary - Pueblo
Liberty Common K-9 - Poudre
Maple Grove Elementary - Jefferson County

Bear Creek Elementary - Boulder
Chamberlin Elementary - Colorado Springs
Cheyenne Mt. Elementary - Colorado Springs
Willow Creek Elementary - Centennial

Grant Elementary - Colorado Springs
Cheyenne Mt. High School - Colorado Springs
Evergreen High School - Jefferson County

Bromwell Elementary - Denver
Northridge Elementary - Douglas County
Werner Elementary - Poudre

Chipeta Elementary - Colorado Springs
Haaf Elementary - Pueblo
High Peaks Elementary - Boulder
Morton Elementary - Pueblo
Soaring Eagles - Colorado Springs

Dennison Elementary - Jefferson County
Douglass Elementary - Boulder
Martin Luther King Elementary - Colorado Springs
Orchard Avenue Elementary - Mesa 51
Pine Grove Elementary - Douglas County

Wildflower Elementary - Harrison
Las Animas Elementary - Las Animas
Heritage Elementary - Pueblo 60

Avon Elementary - Eagle County
Garnet Mesa Elementary - Delta
Pear Park Elementary - Grand Junction
Slavens K-8 School - Denver
Summit Charter Middle School - Boulder

Columbia Elementary School - Colorado Springs
Lois Lenski Elementary School- Littleton
Ponderosa Elementary School- Cherry Creek
Ralston Elementary School- Jefferson County
Traut Core Elementary School- Poudre

Cougar Run Elementary - Douglas County
Elk Creek Elementary - Garfield RE-2
Homestead Elementary - Cherry Creek Schools
Kruse Elementary - Poudre School District

Centennial Elementary - Harrison
Evergreen High School - Jefferson County
High Peaks Elementary - Boulder
Kinard Core Knowledge Middle School - Poudre
Penrose Elementary - Fremont RE-2

Cory Elementary School - Denver 
Devinny Elementary School - Jefferson County 
DSST Green Valley Ranch High School - Denver 
Parker Core Knowledge Charter School K-8 - Douglas County
Soaring Eagles Elementary School - Harrison School District 2

Bear Creek Elementary School - Boulder Valley School District
Dennison Elementary School - Jefferson County School District
The Connect Charter School -  Pueblo County School District 70
Valdez Elementary School - Denver Public Schools District
Wildflower Elementary School - Harrison School District 2

Kendrick Lakes Elementary - Jefferson County School District 
Swigert International School - Denver Public Schools District 
Tavelli Elementary School - Poudre School District 
Willow Creek Elementary School - Cherry Creek School District 
Zach Elementary School - Poudre School District 

Summit Middle Charter School - Boulder Valley School District
Bradley International School  - Denver Public Schools
DSST: Byers Middle School - Denver Public Schools
Slavens K-8 School - Denver Public Schools
Lois Lenski Elementary School - Littleton Public Schools

D'Evelyn Junior/Senior High School - Jefferson County School District
Highline Academy Southeast  - Denver Public School District
McAuliffe International School - Denver Public School District
Swink Elementary School - Denver Public School District


High Peaks Elementary School - Boulder Valley School District Re-2
Carson Elementary School  - Denver Public School District
McKinley-Thatcher Elementary School - Denver Public School District
William Roberts ECE-8 School - Denver Public School District
North Valley Middle School- Weld County School District RE-1
Superior Elementary School- Boulder Valley Re 2
Galeton Elementary School- Eaton RE-2
Sanford Elementary School- Sanford 6J
Fairmount Elementary School- Jefferson County School District R-1



Return to Blue Ribbon Schools Award Page

Contact Information:
Kim Burnham
Competitive Grants and Awards
(303) 866-6916