You are here

Contact Us

 

Our Team

Michelle Romero headshot

Director

Michelle Romero
Phone: 303-877-4155
E-mail: romero_m@cde.state.co.us

Robin Russel headshot

Graduation Guidelines Manager

Robin Russel
Phone: 303-866-2908
E-mail: russel_r@cde.state.co.us

 

marina kokotovic headshot

Postsecondary and Workforce Specialist

Marina Kokotovic
Hablo español
Phone: 303-866-6267
E-mail: kokotovic_m@cde.state.co.us

 

photo of janae hunderman

Education Consultant,
Colorado Workforce Development Council

Janae Hunderman
Phone: 720-892-7118
E-mail: janae.hunderman@state.co.us

 

Jennicca Mabe headshot

School Counseling Specialist

Jennicca Mabe
Phone: 303-923-0974
E-mail: mabe_j@cde.state.co.us

 

Brooke Morgan headshot

School Counseling Specialist

Brooke Morgan-Mauro
Phone: 303-923-0966
E-mail: morgan_b@cde.state.co.us

 

erica ryan headshot

Postsecondary Programs Specialist

Erica Ryan
Phone: 720-576-4288
E-mail: ryan_e@cde.state.co.us

Alena Barczak headshot

Program & High School Equivalency Support

Alena Barczak
Phone: 303-548-8427
E-mail: barczak_a@cde.state.co.us

 

 

 

Mailing Address

Colorado Department of Education
Office of Postsecondary & Workforce Readiness
201 E. Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203