You are here

Contact Us

 

Our Team


Picture of Marina Kokotovic

Postsecondary and Workforce Specialist

Marina Kokotovic
Hablo español
Phone: 303-866-6267
E-mail: kokotovic_m@cde.state.co.us

 

photo of janae hunderman

Education Consultant,
Colorado Workforce Development Council

Janae Hunderman
Phone: 720-892-7118
E-mail: janae.hunderman@state.co.us
 

 

 

Picture of Michelle Romero

Postsecondary Programs Specialist

Michelle Romero
Phone: 303-866-6609
E-mail: romero_m@cde.state.co.us

 

 

 

Graduation Guidelines Manager

Robin Russel
Hablo español
Phone: 303-866-2908
E-mail: russel_r@cde.state.co.us

photo of Andy Tucker

Director

Andrew Tucker
Hablo español
Phone: 303-866-2089
E-mail: tucker_a@cde.state.co.us

 

photo of Amy Miglinas

School Counselor Coordinator

Amy Miglinas
Phone: 720-576-4762
E-mail: miglinas_a@cde.state.co.us

 

 

 

 

 

photo coming soon!

Postsecondary Programs Specialist

Erica Ryan
Phone: n/a
E-mail: ryan_e@cde.state.co.us

Alena Barczak headshot

Program Support, HSE Customer Service

Alena Barczak
Phone: 303-548-8427
E-mail: barczak_a@cde.state.co.us

Mailing Address

Colorado Department of Education
Office of Postsecondary & Workforce Readiness
201 E. Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203