You are here

Contact Us

For questions or information about High School Equivalency (HSE):

HSE Information Line

Phone: 303-866-6613

To order HSE diplomas and transcripts, and for all verification

Diploma Sender
www.diplomasender.com
855-876-3774

Colorado State Board approved High School Equivalency Exams:

GED (GED Testing Service)

www.GED.com
www.gedtestingservice.com
help@GEDtestingservice.com
877-392-6433

HiSET (Education Testing Service)

HiSET website
hiset@ets.org
855-MyHiSET (855-694-4738)

TASC (Data Recognition Corp)

TASC website
TASCtest_helpdesk@ctb.com
888-282-0589


Our Staff

Program Support and High School Equivalency Coordinator
Maggie Collett
Phone: 303-866-6528
Email: collett_m@cde.state.co.us

Postsecondary Readiness Coordinator
Marina Kokotovic
Phone: 303-866-6267
E-mail: kokotovic_m@cde.state.co.us

Postsecondary Pathways Coordinator
Mary Anne Hunter
Phone: 303-866-6596
Email: Hunter_Mary@cde.state.co.us

Colorado School Counselor Coordinator
Eva Pugh
Phone: 303-866-4123
E-mail: pugh_e@cde.state.co.us

Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator
Michelle Romero
Phone: 303-866-6609
E-mail: romero_m@cde.state.co.us

Graduation Guidelines Manager
Robin Russel
Phone: 303-866-2908
E-mail:russel_r@cde.state.co.us

Director
Andrew Tucker
Phone: 303-866-2089
E-mail: Tucker_a@cde.state.co.us

Address

Colorado Department of Education
Office of Postsecondary Readiness
201 E. Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203