2023-2024 Technical Advisory Panel for Longitudinal Student Growth (TAP) Membership



Member Name	Position Title	District/Organization	E-mail	Term ¹
Norman Alerta	Director of Assessment & Evaluation	Cherry Creek School District	nalerta@cherrycreekschools.org	3/1/22 – 3/1/25
David Bahna	Director of Assessment & Accountability	Adams 12 School District	david.bahna@adams12.org	6/15/22-6/15/25
Jonathan Dings, PhD	Executive Director of Student Assessment & Program Evaluation	Boulder Valley School District	jonathan.dings@bvsd.org	3/1/22 - 3/1/25
Carol Eaton, PhD	Executive Director	Jefferson County Public School District	ceaton@jeffco.k12.co.us	3/3/22-3/3/25
Ryan Marks**	Chief of Authorizing and Accountability	Charter School Institute	ryanmarks@csi.state.co.us	6/10/23-6/10/26
Ross Morgan, PhD	Data and Assessment Coordinator	Summit School District	ross.morgan@summitk12.org	7/19/23-7/19/26
Carrie Olson, PhD	Board Director, Denver Public Schools	Colorado Association of School Boards	colson@dpsk12.net	3/7/24-3/7/27
Joshua Quick	Director of Professional Practice	Colorado Education Association Designee	jquick@coloradoea.org	6/10/23-6/10/26
Laurie Rossback, EdD	Executive Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment	Durango Public Schools (Rural Representative)	lrossback@durangoschools.org	12/14/23-12/14/26
Van Schoales	Senior Policy Director	Keystone Policy Center (Advocacy Group Representative)	vschoales@keystone.org	7/19/23-7/19/26
Benjamin Shear, PhD	Assistant Professor, Research & Evaluation Methodology	School of Education, University of Colorado-Boulder	Benjamin.Shear@colorado.edu	8/1/22-8/1/25
Susan Thomas	Assessment and School Support Coordinator	Poudre School District	sthomas@psdschools.org	5/23/22-5/23/25
Scott Weldon	Data Manager	Harrison School District 2	sweldon@hsd2.org	7/9/22-7/9/25
Pamela Wong	Executive Director of Research & Assessment	Denver Public Schools Representative	pamela_wong@dpsk12.net	11/16/23-11/16/26
Marie Huchton	Supervisor, Accountability Analytics Office	Colorado Department of Education	Huchton_m@cde.state.co.us	
Aislinn Wales	Lead Accountability Reporting Manager, Accountability & Continuous Improvement Unit	Colorado Department of Education	Wales_a@cde.state.co.us	
Lisa Medler	Executive Director, Accountability & Continuous Improvement Unit	Colorado Department of Education	Medler_l@cde.state.co.us	
B Sanders, PhD	AEC & Accountability Analyst, Accountability Analytics Office	Colorado Department of Education	Sanders_b@cde.state.co.us	
Daniel Mangan, PhD	Growth & Accountability Analyst, Accountability Analytics Office	Colorado Department of Education	mangan_d@cde.state.co.us	

<u>Note</u>. **chair. For questions regarding the Technical Advisory Panel please contact Aislinn Wales at (720) 614-2151 or <u>wales a@cde.state.co.us</u>. ¹All appointments are made for a three-year period. Any seats that are vacated during this time prior to the end of the identified term will be reassigned for the full three-year cycle.

January 23, 2024