

Accountability Accreditation, Student Performance and Resources Inequity Task Force

Member Name	Seat	Appointing Authority
Dr. Wendy Birhanzel (Chair)	Superintendent	House Speaker
Rebecca McClellan (Vice Chair)	State Board of Education	Senate President
Tomi Amos	Charter Network Leader	Governor
Dr. Rob Anderson	Superintendent (Urban)	Senate President
Amie Baca-Oehlert	Statewide Teachers Organization	House Speaker
Pam Bisceglia	Statewide Organization Specializing in Equity and Inclusion	House Speaker
Dr. Brenda Dickhoner	Charter School Institute (Governing Board Member)	Senate Minority Leader
Kathleen Duran	Expert in English Language Acquisition and Bilingual Education	Governor
Lindsey Gish	Teacher (Middle School)	House Minority Leader
Alison Griffin	Workforce Development and Education Organization	Governor
Dr. Don Haddad	Superintendent	House Speaker
Dr. Rhonda Haniford	Colorado Department of Education (Accountability and Accreditation)	CDE Commissioner
Tamara Hiler	Governor's Office Representative	Governor
Ted Johnson	District Administrator (Rural, Accountability)	Senate Minority Leader
Erin Kane	Superintendent	House Minority Leader
Dr. Anne Keke	Local School Board Member	Senate President
Ryan Marks	District Administrator (Accountability)	House Minority Leader
Nicholas Martinez	Statewide Parents/Families Organization	House Speaker
Tony May	Local School Board Member (Rural)	House Minority Leader
Dr. Robert Mitchell	Teacher (Rural)	Senate Minority Leader
James Parr	District Administrator (Rural, Accountability)	Governor
Catie Santos de la Rosa	Teacher (Elementary)	Senate President
Mark Sass	Statewide Teachers Organization	Governor
Dan Schaller	Charter School Organization	Governor
Jen Walmer	Statewide Education Policy Organization	Senate President
Lisa Yates	Superintendent (Rural, Participant in Local Accountability System Grant)	Senate Minority Leader