Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

Colorado State Publications Depository Librarians

Boulder:

Margaret Jobe
University of Colorado - Boulder
Norlin Library
Govt. Publications Div.
Campus Box 184
Boulder, CO 80309-0184
303/735-6804
Reference: 303/492-8834
FAX: 303/492-1881
Courier: C200
E-mail: margaret.jobe@colorado.edu

Colorado Springs:

Jody Jones
Pikes Peak Library District
Penrose Public Library
Govt. Publications & Local History
P.O. Box 1579
20 N. Cascade Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80901
Reference: 719/531-6333, ext. 2259
FAX: 719/632-5744
Courier: C306
E-mail: jjones@ppld.org

Rita Hug
University of Colorado - Colorado Springs
Kraemer Family Library
1420 Austin Bluffs Parkway
P.O. Box 7150
Colorado Springs, CO 80918-3733
719/255-3291
FAX: 719/528-5227
Courier: C304
E-mail: rhug@uccs.edu

Denver:

Cynthia Hashert
Auraria Library
Govt. Publications Dept.
1100 Lawrence St.
Denver, CO 80204
303/556-5256
Ref: 303/556-8372
FAX: 303/556-2178
Courier: C105
E-mail: cynthia.hashert@ucdenver.edu

Durango:

Pamela Arbeeny
Fort Lewis College
John F. Reed Library
Govt. Publications Dept
College Heights
Durango, CO 81301
970/247-7315
FAX: 970/247-7149
Courier: C504
E-mail: arbeeny_p@fortlewis.edu

Fort Collins:

Mike Culbertson
Colorado State University Libraries
Engineering Librarian
Government Documents Librarian
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1019
970/491-1874
FAX: 970/491-5817
Courier: C912
E-mail: michael.culbertson@colostate.edu

Glenwood Springs:

Becky Kramer
Colorado Mountain College
Spring Valley Library
Govt. Publications
3000 County Road 114
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970/947-8269
FAX: 970/947-8288
Courier: C588
E-mail: bkramer@coloradomtn.edu

Golden:

Lisa Nickum
Colorado School of Mines
Arthur Lakes Library
Govt. Publications
1400 Illinois
P.O. Box 4029
Golden, CO 80401-0029
303/273-3695
FAX: 303/273-3199
Courier: C872
E-mail: lnickum@mines.edu

Grand Junction:

Shana Wade
Mesa County Public Library Dist.
Govt. Publications Div.
530 Grand Avenue
P.O. Box 20000-5019
Grand Junction, CO 81502-5019
Ref: 970/241-5251
FAX: 970/243-4744
Courier: C508
E-mail: swade@mcpld.org

Greeley:

Mark Anderson
University of Northern Colorado
Michener Library
Govt. Publications Dept.
Greeley, CO 80639
970/351-1474
FAX: 970/351-2540
Courier: C198
E-mail: mark.anderson@unco.edu

Gunnison:

Shannon Eagles
Western State Colorado University
Leslie J. Savage Library
Govt. Publications Dept.
Gunnison, CO 81231
970/943-2399
FAX: 970/943-2042
Courier: C532
E-mail: seagles@western.edu

Lakewood:

Sharon Partridge
Jefferson County Public Library
Lakewood Library
10200 West 20th Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80215
303/232-9507
FAX: 303/275-2234
Courier: C102
E-mail: sharon.partridge@jeffcolibrary.org

Pueblo:

Amy Nelson
Pueblo City-County Library District
Govt. Publications Dept.
100 E. Abriendo Avenue
Pueblo, CO 81004-1997
719/562-5600
FAX: 719/562-5610
Courier: C398.rw
E-mail: amy.nelson@pueblolibrary.org

Steamboat Springs:

Kevin Williams
Colorado Mountain College
Alpine Campus Library
Govt. Publications
P.O. Box 774688
1330-50 Bob Adams Dr.
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477
970/870-4444 x4493
FAX: 970/870-4490
Courier: C726
E-mail: kwilliams@coloradomtn.edu

Washington, D.C.:

Richard Yarnall
Library of Congress
Exchange and Gift Division
Attn: State Documents Section
Washington, D.C. 20540
202/707-9470
FAX: 202/707-2086
E-mail: sdoc@loc.gov

For additional information e-mail spl@cde.state.co.us

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing