District(s)	School(s)
Denver Public Schools	
(Consortium of 11 schools)	Castro Elementary School
	Charles M. Schenck Community School
	College View Elementary School
	Ellis Elementary School
	Fairmont K-8 School
	Force Elementary School
	Harrington Elementary School
	Newlon Elementary School
	Pit-Waller K-8 School
	Schmitt Elementary School
	Valdez Elementary School
Denver Public Schools	Barney Ford Elementary School
Bethune SD R-5	Bethune Elemenary School
Weld County SD RE-1	Gilcrest Elementary School
Denver Public Schools	John H. Amesse Elementary School
Denver Public Schools	Colo Arts and Science Academy
Denver Public Schools	Cole Arts and Science Academy
	Cheltenham Elementary School
Denver Public Schools	Valverde Elementary School
Greeley 6 Greeley 6	Billie Martinez Elemenatary School
	Bella Romero Elementary School
Mesa County Valley SD 51	Rocky Mountain Elementary School
Aurora Public Schools	
(Consortium of 7 schools)	Altura Elementary School
	Fulton Elementary School
	Montview Elementary School
	Lansing Elementary School
	Sable Elementary School
	Sixth Avenue Elementary School
	Wheeling Elementary School
Aurora Public Schools	
(Consortium of 7 schools)	Crawford Elementary School
	Kenton Elementary School

Paris Elementary School
Vaughn Elementary School
Laredo Elementary School
Park Lane Elementary School
Clyde Miller Elementary School
Swansea Elementary School
Knapp Elementary School
Garden Place Elementary School
F.M. Day Elementary School
Sherrelwood Elementary School
Harris Park Elementary School
Skyline Vista Elementary School
Place Bridge Academy
Godsman Elementary School
Ashley Elementary School
Columbine Elementary School
Farrell B. Howell ECE-8