21st Century Community Learning Centers

Cohort 4 (Awarded SY 2005-2006)

Grant Awardee	School Names	School Type	District	Region
Adams 12 Five Star Schools	Niver Creek	Middle	Adams 12	Metro
	McElwain	Elementary		
	North Star	Elementary		
Adams County School District 50	Skyline Vista	Elementary	Adams 50	Metro
Adams-Arapahoe 28J	Aurora Central	High	Adams-Arapahoe 28J	Metro
Alamosa School District	Alamosa	High	Alamosa	Southwest
Catholic Charities and Community Services	Kunsmiller	Middle	Denver County 1	Metro
	Force	Elementary		
	Johnson	Elementary		
Colorado Springs School District 11	Hunt	Elementary	Colorado Springs 11	Pikes Peak
	Adams	Elementary		
Denver County 1	Munroe	Elementary	Denver County 1	Metro
Denver County 1	Colfax	Elementary	Denver County 1	Metro
	Cowell	Elementary		
	Eagleton	Elementary		
Garfield RE 2	Wamsley	Elementary	Gardfield RE 2	Northwest
Jefferson County R-1	Foster	Elementary	Jefferson County R-1	Metro
	Russell	Elementary		
Jefferson County R-1	Eiber	Elementary	Jefferson County R-1	Metro
	Molholm	Elementary		
Lamar School District Re-2	Lamar	Middle	Lamar Re-2	Southeast
	Lincoln	Elementary		
	Project Acquire	High		
Montezuma-Cortez School District	Kemper	Elementary	Montezuma-Cortez	Southwest
	Cortez	Middle		
Montrose County Re-1J	Centennial	Middle	Montrose Re-1J	West Central
	Olathe	Middle		
Pikes Peak YMCA	Sierra	High	Colorado Springs 11	Pikes Peak
Summer Scholars	Ashley	Elementary	Denver County 1	Metro
	Montclair	Elementary		
	Whittier	Elementary		
Weld County 6	Billie Martinez	Elementary	Weld County 6	North Central
	East Memorial	Elementary		
	Jefferson	Elementary		
Weld County 6	Dos Rios	Elementary	Weld County 6	North Central
	Cameron	Elementary		
	Bella Romero	Elementary		