## 21st Century Community Learning Centers

## **Cohort 3 (Awarded SY 2004-2005)**

Grant Awardee	School Names	School Type	District	Region
Agate School District 300	Agate	High	Agate 300	North East
Trinidad School District 1	Trinidad	Middle	Trinidad 1	Southeast
Center School District 26 Jt	Haskin	Elementary	Center School Dist. 26J	Southwest
	Skoglund	Middle		
	Center	High		
Weld County District 6	Centennial	Elementary	Weld County District 6	North Central
	Madison	Middle		
	John Evans	Middle		
Adams County 14	Alsup	Elementary	Adams County 14	Metro
	Dupont	Elementary		
Denver County 1	Lake	Middle	Denver County 1	Metro
	Rishel	Middle		
	Horace Mann	Middle		
Summer Scholars	Lincoln	Elementary	Denver County 1	Metro
	Harrington	Elementary		
	Columbine	Elementary		
Montrose County Re 1J	Olathe	Elementary	Montrose County Re 1J	Southwest
Adams County 50	Berkeley Gardens	Elementary	Adams County 50	Metro
Pueblo School District 60	Corwin	Middle	Pueblo 60	Southeast
	Pitts	Middle		
	Risley	Middle		
Poudre School District	Irish	Elementary	Poudre School District	North Central
Morgan County Re-3	Baker Central School	Elementary	Morgan County Re-3	North Central
Boys and Girls Club Inc. Pueblo	Freed	Middle	Pueblo 60	Pikes Peak
	Liberty	Elementary	Rocky Ford R-2	Southeast
Adams Arapahoe 28J	Fletcher	Elementary	Adams Arapahoe 28J	Metro
	Sable	Elementary		
	Vaughn	Elementary		
YMCA -Fountain Valley	Lorraine	Middle	Fountain Fort Carson 8	Pikes Peak
-	Lorraine	High		
Jefferson County R-1	Wheat Ridge Jefferson	Middle High	Jefferson R-1	Metro