Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

Data Pipeline Project - Participation

CDE is continuously looking for districts to participate in the Phase I of Data Pipeline Pilot.

The list below represents districts that have participated in the Phase I of the Data Pipeline pilots. Phase II of the pilots are open to all districts.

If your district is interested in participating in any of the Phase II pilots, please work with your Local Access Manager (LAM) to be set up with the appropriate access level.

  • Adams 12
  • Adams 14
  • Arickaree School District
  • Bayfield
  • Boulder Valley School District
  • Colorado Springs District 11
  • Delta
  • Douglas County
  • Durango
  • Garfield RE-2
  • Grand Junction
  • Manitou Springs
  • Mapleton
  • Montrose
  • Pagosa Springs
  • Peyton School District
  • Sangre de Cristo
  • San Juan BOCES
  • Steamboat Springs
  • Weld RE-8
  • Widefield

If your district is interested in participating in the piloting of Data Pipeline, please contact Lisa Bradley at or call 303-866-4902.



Questions? Feedback? Email us at .

Quick Links


Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing 

WCC Access