Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

Important Dates

2016-2017 School Counselor Corps Webinar Training Schedule

Webinars are mandatory for Year 1 Grantees

Tuesday, September 13 2016

7:30AM-8:30AM

Tuesday October 18 2016

7:30AM-8:30AM

Tuesday, November 15 2016

7:30AM-8:30AM

Tuesday, December 13 2016

7:30AM-8:30AM

Tuesday, January 10 2017

7:30AM-8:30AM

Tuesday, February 7 2017

7:30AM-8:30AM

Tuesday, April 4 2017

7:30AM-8:30AM


May 5, 2017

  • Deadline to submit End of Year report for SCCGP Year 1 Grantees.
  • Please see resources for reporting templates

June 30, 2017

  • Deadline to submit End of Year reports for School Counselor Corps grantee Year 2-4
  • Please see resources  for reporting templates.
  • (one district-level report shall be completed for each district participating in the grant)
  • (one school-level report shall be completed for each school participating in the grant)

Note:

  • If you are receiving the SCCGP grant as a BOCES, please complete the district-level report from the perspective of the BOCES and have your participating districts complete the school-level report (one for each participating district).
  • If you are receiving the SCCGP grant as a charter school, please complete both the district-level and school-level reports.

 

Fall/Spring Training

Fall and one Spring training is mandatory for Grantees.

November Training

Wednesday November 9, 2016
Colorado College
Colorado Springs, Colorado

February Training (choose one)

Friday, February 10, 2017
Location: Metro Area- TBD

Friday, February 24, 2016
Location: TBD

 

Program Contact

Eve Pugh
Phone: 303-866-4123
Email: Pugh_e@cde.state.co.us

 

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing 

WCC Access