Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

School Counselor Corps Advisory Board

Next Meeting

December 7, 2018 

Meeting Minutes

June 29, 2018 Approved Minutes (PDF)

December 1, 2017 Draft Minutes (PDF)

September 15, 2017 Minutes (PDF)

Board Members

  • Lisa Moore, Jefferson County Public Schools 
  • Elysia Clemens, PhD, University of Northern Colorado
  • Carl Einhaus, DHE, Director of Student Affairs
  • Lauren Jones, Community College System

  • Brenda Miltenberger, Burlington RE6J
  • Andrew Burns, Durango
  • Catie Riessen, Brighton 27J

Contact Us

Program Contact
Eve Pugh
Phone: 303-866-4123


Quick Links


Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing 

WCC Access