Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

Regional Technical Assistance Coordination and Structure

Colorado PBIS Region and District by TAC

Name

Region

Districts

Jessica Daily

daily_j@cde.state.co.us

(w) 303-866-6732

Metro & West Central

Metro

Adams-Arapahoe 28J (Aurora)
Brighton 27J
Douglas County (shared with Jo Ann)
Jefferson County R-1 (shared with Jo Ann)

West Central

Mesa Valley 51 (Grand Junction)

Reta Nass

nass_r@cde.state.co.us

rnass@comcast.net

Metro

Elizabeth C-1
Englewood 1
Littleton 6
Platte Canyon 1
Sheridan 2

Patricia Johnston

patricia.johnston.cde@gmail.com

Metro

Adams 12 Five Star Schools
Adams County 14
Denver Public Schools

Jo Ann Bayus

Jbayus_cde@yahoo.com

Metro& North Central

Metro

Cherry Creek
Douglas County (shared with Jessica)
Jefferson County R-1 (shared with Jessica)
Mapleton 1

North Central

Poudre
Windsor

Theresa Zimney-Villegas

zimney-villegas_t@cde.state.co.us

zimtc@yahoo.com

Facilities

Arapahoe House Stepwise
Days, Bryant Street
Devereux Cleo Wallace
Laradon Hall
National Jewish Health
Pinnacle Charter School
Tennyson Center

Kelly Vanderbosch

vanderbosch_k@cde.state.co.us

kvbosch73@gmail.com

Northwest & Mountain

Northwest:

East Grand 2
Hayden Re-1
North Park R-1
Moffat County Re- 1
Steamboat Springs Re-2
West Grand 1-Jt.

Mountain:

Eagle County Re 50
Lake County R-1

Beth Dickson

dickson_b@cde.state.co.us

North Central

Boulder Valley Re 2
Fort Morgan Re-3
Ft. Lupton (Weld County S/D Re-8)
Greeley 6
Johnstown-Milliken Re-5J
St Vrain Valley Re 1J
Thompson R-2J

Courtney Hertner

hertner_c@cde.state.co.us

Pikes Peak

Academy 20
Cheyenne Mountain 12
Colorado Springs D11
Falcon 49
Fountain 8
Harrison 2
Lewis-Palmer 38

Nancy George-Nichols

george-nichols_n@cde.state.co.us

georgenichols.cde@gmail.com

South Central & San Luis Valley

South Central:

Canon City Re-1
Cripple Creek-Victor Re-1
Pueblo City 60

San Luis Valley:

Creede School District
Monte Vista C-8
Sargent Re-33J

Sherry Nelson

nelson_s@cde.state.co.us

tsnelson@rebeltec.net

Northeast, East Central, & Southeast

Northeast:

Akron R-1
Brush
Frenchman Re-3
Haxtun Re-2J
Holyoke Re-1J
Northeast BOCES
Otis R-3
Plateau Re-5
Sterling
Yuma 1


East Central:

Agate
Burlington
Strasburg 31J

Southeast:

Granada Re-1
Holly Re-3
Lamar Re-2
Las Animas Re-1
Mc Clave Re-2
Sante Fe Trail BOCES
Southeast BOCES
Springfield Re-4
Walsh Re-1

Carole Pandorf

pandorf_c@cde.state.co.us

cpandorf@ridgeway.k12.co.us

Southwest & West Central

West Central:

Gunnison Watershed Re1J
Hinsdale County Re 1 (Lake City Schools)
Montrose County Re-1J
Ouray R-1
Ridgway R-2
West End Re-2


Southwest:

Ignacio
Montezuma-Cortez Re-1
Mancos
Archuleta (Pagosa Springs)

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing