Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

BPEG Grantees

Congratulations to our Grantees!


Metro Region

Adams 12 Five Star Schools

Boulder Valley School District RE-2

Charter School Institute

Cherry Creek School District 5

Denver Public Schools

Sheridan School District 2


North Central Region

Poudre Schools District

Thompson School District


Pikes Peak Region

Harrison School District 2

Pueblo City Schools District 60


Southeast Region

Crowley County School District RE-1J

Lamar School District RE-2

South Central BOCES


West Central Region

Montrose County School District RE-1J


Map of the Bullying Prevention and Education Grant Awardees


Quick Links


Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing 

WCC Access