## **2016-19 School Health Professional Grantees**

Grantee	Congressional District	Recipient Schools
Archuleta School District 50JT	3	Pagosa Springs High School Pagosa Springs Middle School
Boulder Valley School District	2	Arapahoe Campus/Arapahoe Ridge High School Boulder High School Nederland Middle/Senior High School
Canon City Schools (Fremont RE-1)	5	Canon City High School Canon City Middle School Florence High School Fremont Middle School Canon Exploratory School Harrison K-8 School Mountain View Core Knowledge School Cotopaxi K-12 School
Center Consolidated School District 26JT	3	Center High School Haskin Elementary Skoglund Middle School Alternative Recovery Center of the SLV
Cripple Creek-Victor School District RE-1	5	Cripple Creek-Victor Junior/Senior High School
Charter School Institute	1	Colorado Springs Early Colleges
Charter School Institute	1	New American Schools: Lowry, Thornton, Lakewood
Charter School Institute	1	New Legacy Charter School
Denver Public Schools (funded for 2016-17 only)	1	DCIS Montbello Denver Online High School Hamilton Middle School Merrill Middle School
Douglas County School District RE-1	6	HOPE Online Learning Academy
Fountain-Fort Carson School District 8	5	Carson Middle School Fountain-Fort Carson High School Fountain Middle School Welte Education Center
Jefferson County Public School District	7	Wheat Ridge High School Everitt Middle School
La Veta School District RE-2 (funded for 2016-17 only)	3	La Veta Junior/Senior High School
Littleton School District 6	6	Goddard Middle School Powell Middle School Arapahoe High School Littleton High School Euclid Middle School Newton Middle School Heritage High School Options Middle School and High School
Moffat Consolidated School District 2	3	Crestone Charter School

Montezuma-Cortez School District RE-1	3	Southwest Open School
Morgan County School District RE-3	4	Fort Morgan High School
(funded for 2016-17 only)		Lincoln High School  Fort Morgan Middle School
Pueblo City Schools District 60	3	Central High School South High School
		Centennial High School  East High School
Roaring Fork School District RE-1 (funded for 2016-17 only)	3	Bridges High School
Sierra Grande School District R-30	3	Sierra Grande High School
South Routt School District	3	Soroco Middle School Soroco High School
Steamboat Springs School District RE-2	3	Steamboat Springs Middle School Steamboat Springs High School
Summit School District RE-1	3	Summit Middle School Summit High School Snowy Peaks High School
Thompson School District	2	Bill Reed Middle School Turner Middle School Conrad Ball Middle School Walt Clark Middle School Lucile Erwin Middle School