You are here

Need Help Developing an Individualized Alternative Principal Plan?

The following Colorado organizations have expressed an interest in being a resource for school districts and candidates seeking assistance with the development and implementation of individualized alternative principal plans.

Catapult

Contact: Jane Shirley, Program Director
Voice: 303.593.2751
licensure@cslcolorado.org

 

Centennial BOCES

2020 Clubhouse Dr.
Greeley, CO 80634

Contact: Patti Greenlee, ATLP, IAPLP and Induction Program Manager
Voice: 970-352-7404
pgreenlee@cboces.org

Contact: Mark Rangel, Director of Innovative Education Services
Voice: 970-352-7404, ext. 1122
Fax: 970-352-7350
mrangel@cboces.org

Website

 

Denver Public Schools LEAD Today (for DPS only)

            Website 

 

East Central BOCES

PO Box 910
Limon, CO 80828

Contact: Gena Ramey
Voice: 970.554.0766 (Cell) / 719.775.2342 (ECBOCES)
Fax: 719.775.9714
gramey@plainstel.com

  Special Education Contact: Jeanne Boice-Wiley
  Voice: 719.740.1319
  jbw@ecboces.org

Website 

 

Mountain BOCES

1713 Mount Lincoln Dr. W
Leadville, CO 80461-3708                                                                                        

Contact: Wendy Wyman, Executive Director/Director of Professional Learning
Voice: 970-274-9946
wwyman@mtnboces.org                                                                                                   

Website 

 

Northeast BOCES

301 W Powell St.
Haxtun CO 80731-2654

Contact: Arlene Salyards, Director of Special Projects
Voice: 970.521.2771, ext. 1225
Fax: 970.774.6157
asalyards@neboces.org

Website

 

Northwest BOCES

PO Box 773390
325 7th St.
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477

Contact: Tina Goar, Executive Director
Voice: 970-879-0391
tina.goar@nwboces.org

Website

 

The Principal Institute

            Website 

 

Southeastern BOCES

PO Box 1137
703 S Third St.
Lamar, CO 81052

Contact: Loraine Saffer, Executive Director
Voice: 719.336.9046, ext. 20
Fax: 719.336.9679
loraine.saffer@seboces.org


Website 

 

Western State Colorado University

103 Crawford Hall
600 N. Adams
Gunnison, CO 81231

Contact: Alissa Axtell, Director of Educator Licensing
Voice: 970.943.3092
Fax: 970.943.3226
aaxtell@western.edu

Website