Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

 

* * CDE will be closed on Monday, Dec. 25 and Tuesday, Dec. 26 for the Christmas holiday. * *

Contact Us

Realizing school districts and BOCES are in different stages as they implement new educator evaluation elements, the Educator Effectiveness team has regional specialists available to support you with your questions. Whether you have a question on measures of student learning, professional practices, inter-rater agreement, the Colorado State Model Performance Management System, or other issues, the team can help. Please visit our regional map for more information.

Need Help?

Email is the quickest way to reach out to our Educator Effectiveness staff: Educator_Effectiveness@cde.state.co.us​.

Colorado Department of Education
6000 E. Evans Avenue, Bldg. 2, Suite 100
Denver, CO 80222

For Support on Colorado State Model Performance Management System 

Username: Full Email Address
Forgot Password: Reset and generate temporary password

If you continue to experience issues after attempting a log in reset, please contact your local access manager (LAM) who is most likely located in your central office. 

For all other questions, email: support@copms.randasolutions.com


Educator Effectiveness Regional Specialists

Curtis Garcia
Region: Southwest

garcia_c@cde.state.co.us
303-981-8950

Lynn Kintz
Regions: West Central (including Ute Pass BOCES)

kintz_l@cde.state.co.us
303-913-7767

Rachel Paul
Regions: Northeast, Pikes Peak, Southeast

paul_r@cde.state.co.us
303-917-8410

Ann Pearce, Ph.D.
Regions: Metro, North Central

pearce_a@cde.state.co.us
303-981-8979

Karin Reynolds
Region: Northwest

reynolds_k@cde.state.co.us
303-981-2804

Educator Effectiveness Leadership

Mary Bivens
Director of Educator Development
bivens_m@cde.state.co.us

303-866-5194

Courtney Cabrera
Educator Effectiveness Manager
cabrera_c@cde.state.co.us
303-866-2332

Carolyn Haug
Educator Talent Accountability Specialist
haug_c@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6923

Joslyn Robich
Educator Effectiveness Specialist 

robich_j@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6221

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing 

WCC Access