Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

Contacts

Early Childhood Councils Directory 2013

 

Contact: Sharon Triolo-Moloney, Assistant Director, 303/866-6781.
E-mail: Triolo-moloney_S@cde.state.co.us

Contact: Joyce Johnson, Grants Manager/ECCLA Contact, 303/866-6606
E-mail: Johnson_Joyce@cde.state.co.us

Contact: Meg Franko, Data and Evaluation Specialist, 303/866-6536
E-mail: Franko_M@cde.state.co.us

Contact: Tracy Sperry, Program Assistant, 303/866-6751.
E-mail: sperry_t@cde.state.co.us

Contact: Scott Raun, Eary Childhood Systems Supervisor, 303/866-6023
E-mail: scott.raun@state.co.us

Contact: Ashante Butcher, School Readiness Coordinator, 303/866-5950
Email: ashante.butcher@state.co.us

School Readiness Website

Expanding Quality in Infant/Toddler Care Initiative

For contact information please visit their part of the website by clicking here.

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

Hours:
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Educator Licensing
Location & Hours