Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

Colorado Preschool Program Contacts

Colorado Preschool Program (CPP)

Colorado Department of Education
201 E. Colfax, Room 105
Denver, CO 80203
Fax: 303-866-6370

Program Director

Cathrine Floyd
(303) 866 - 6602

Program and Data Support

Liz Schroeder
(303) 866 - 6783

CPP Regional Support Specialists

Regional Support Specialists are responsible for technical assistance within the regions which are listed below. Please contact them for the following needs:

  • CPP policy and regulation questions
  • Program implementation advice
  • Classroom visitation requests
  • Results Matter assessment program needs

Colored map of the regional specialists' school districts

Click on your region of the state to find your support specialist and their contact information!

Northeast, North Metro Region

Far Northeast Region

East Region

Southeast/Metro Region

Southwest Region

Northwest, Springs Region


Prospective Preschool Teachers





Quick Links


Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing 

WCC Access