Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

 

* * CDE will be closed on Thursday, Dec. 25 and Friday, Dec. 26 for the Christmas holiday. * *

Content Areas

 

Office of Standards and Instructional Support

Project Director:
Brian Sevier
720-498-2132
Sevier_B@cde.state.co.us


The Arts

Content Specialist:
Karol Gates
720-202-9268
Gates_K@cde.state.co.us

View Arts Content

Mathematics

Content Specialist:
Mary Pittman
303-854-4560
Pittman_M@cde.state.co.us

View Mathematics Content

Reading, Writing and Communicating

Content Specialist:
Vince Puzick
303-319-9519
Puzick_V@cde.state.co.us

View Reading, Writing and Communicating Content

Social Studies

Content Specialist:
Stephanie Hartman
720-498-2084
Hartman_S@cde.state.co.us

View Social Studies Content


English Language Proficiency

Morgan Cox
303-866-6784
Cox_m@cde.state.co.us

View English Language Proficiency Content

Comprehensive Health and PE

Content Specialist:
Phyllis Reed
720-498-2059
Reed_P@cde.state.co.us

View Comprehensive Health and PE Content

Personal Financial Literacy (PFL)

PFL is embedded in the mathematics and social studies standards. Questions may be directed to the mathematics or social studies content specialist found on this page.

View Personal Financial Literacy Content

Science

Content Specialist:
Joanna Bruno
303-919-3907
Bruno_J@cde.state.co.us

View Science Content


World Languages

Standards Specialist:
Anna Huffman
720-626-2052
Huffman_A@cde.state.co.us

View World Languages Content


Extended Evidence Outcomes

Exceptional Student Services Unit- Accommodations and Assessment Senior Consultant:
Linda Lamirande
303-866-6863
Lamirande_L@cde.state.co.us

View Extended Evidence Outcomes Content


General Questions about Standards and Instructional Support

Standards Specialist:
Anna Huffman
720-626-2052
Huffman_A@cde.state.co.us

Consultant Support:
Beverly Andes
303-866-6858
Andes_B@cde.state.co.us

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing