Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

Colorado READ Act Staff

For information please contact:

Alisa Dorman
Executive Director
303-866-6016
Dorman_A@cde.state.co.us

Donna Bright
Principal Consultant
303-866-6002
bright_d@cde.state.co.us

Rachel Anderberg, PhD
Early Literacy Grant Manager
303-866-6150
anderberg_r@cde.state.co.us

Whitney Westgaard
Literacy Data Analyst
303-866-6421
Westgaard_W@cde.state.co.us

Marisa Calzadillas
Literacy Projects Coordinator
303-866-6189
Calzadillas_M@cde.state.co.us

 

Regional Technical Assistants

 

Metro Region
Alex Frazier
Frazier_A@cde.state.co.us
303-908-1096

Northwest Region
Tracy Handy
Handy_T@cde.state.co.us
720-460-8319

North Central
Laura Kelso
Kelso_L@cde.state.co.us
720-541-4116

Northeast Region
Tammy Yetter
Yetter_T@cde.state.co.us
720-955-8055

Pikes Peak Region
Kathy Martin 
martin_k@cde.state.co.us
720-556-5089

Southeast Region
Carlen Tooley
Tooley_C@cde.state.co.us

Southwest Region
Sarah Vance
Vance_S@cde.state.co.us
303-941-0067


 

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing