Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory


* * CDE will be closed on Monday, February 15 for the President's Day holiday. * *

Innovation Schools-By District

Application Materials

Colorado Springs District 11

Wasson High School-Closed

Delta County 50(J)

North Fork Montessori @ Crawford

Denver Public Schools

Ashley Elementary



Cole Elementary School

Collegiate Prep Academy

Compassion Road Academy

DCIS Fairmont

Denver Center for International Studies at Ford

Denver Center for International Studies at Montbello

Denver Center for 21st Century Learning-Wyman

Denver Discovery School

Denver Green School

Denver Montessori

Excel Academy

Grant Beacon Middle School


Green Valley Elementary

High Tech Early College, Denver Center for 21st Century Learning at Wyman

High Tech Elementary School

Isabella Bird Community School

Manual High School

Martin Luther King Jr. Early College

McAuliffe International School

McGlone Elementary

Montclair Elementary School

Noel Community Arts School

Oakland Elementary School

Summit Academy

Swigert-McAuIiffe International School

Trevista ECE-8 at Horace Mann

Valdez School

Vista Academy

West Generations Academy

West Leadership Academy

Whittier K-8 School

Falcon School District 49

 Evans International Elementary School

Falcon Middle School

Horizon Middle School

POWER Zone-Includes Odyssey Elementary, Ridgeview Elementary, Stetson Elementary, Skyview Middle School and Vista Ridge High School 

Remington Elementary School

Springs Ranch Elementary School

Kit Carson School District R-1

Montrose County School District Re-1

Centennial Middle School

Pueblo City 60 School District

Pueblo Academy of Arts (Formerly Pitts MiddleSchool

Risley Elementary School

Roncalli Middle School

Westminster 50

Colorado STEM Academy

For more information, contact:

Kelly Rosensweet

Innovation, Choice & Engagement Division



Quick Links


Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing